Yarmouth at Cape Elizabeth

YARMOUTH 2, CAPE ELIZABETH 1

FIELD HOCKEY

Cat Jordan broke a 1-1 tie in the second half as the Clippers (1-1) beat the Capers (1-1) in Cape Elizabeth.

Hannah Swift put Yarmouth ahead in the first half. Isabel Berman evened it up before halftime.

SCORING SUMMARY

First Half

Yarmouth—Hannah Swift, 7:58.
Cape Elizabeth—, 1:58.

Second Half

Yarmouth—Cat Jordan, 26:10.
RECAPBOXSCORE

Cat Jordan broke a 1-1 tie in the second half as the Clippers (1-1) beat the Capers (1-1) in Cape Elizabeth.

Hannah Swift put Yarmouth ahead in the first half. Isabel Berman evened it up before halftime.

YARMOUTH 2, CAPE ELIZABETH 1

121OT2OTPCF
Yarmouth (1-1)112
Cape Elizabeth (1-1)11

TEAM SCHEDULES

YARMOUTHCAPE ELIZABETH

Record: 6-8-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMLLake Region 3, Yarmouth 0Details
Saturday, 09/07/20191:30 PMWYarmouth 2, Cape Elizabeth 1Details
Wednesday, 09/11/20195:30 PMLYork 3, Yarmouth 0Details
Friday, 09/13/20194:00 PMWYarmouth 5, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20195:00 PMWYarmouth 2, Greely 1
Saturday, 09/21/20194:00 PMLFreeport 4, Yarmouth 0Details
Monday, 09/23/20195:30 PMWYarmouth 2, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Friday, 09/27/20194:30 PMLCape Elizabeth 2, Yarmouth 1Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20194:00 PMLFryeburg Academy 5, Yarmouth 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20194:00 PMWYarmouth 4, Sacopee Valley 0
Saturday, 10/05/20193:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Poland 2, OTDetails
Monday, 10/07/20195:30 PMLGreely 2, Yarmouth 0Details
Friday, 10/11/20196:00 PMTLake Region 0, Yarmouth 0
Wednesday, 10/16/20196:00 PMLFreeport 3, Yarmouth 2Details
Wednesday, 10/23/20193:30 p.m.LFryeburg Academy 2, Yarmouth 0Details

Record: 7-8-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20196:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 6, Wells 1Details
Saturday, 09/07/20191:30 PMLYarmouth 2, Cape Elizabeth 1Details
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 2, North Yarmouth Academy 1Details
Wednesday, 09/11/20194:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester 2, Cape Elizabeth 1Details
Friday, 09/13/20196:00 PMLLake Region 4, Cape Elizabeth 1Details
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 4, St. Dominic 3, OTDetails
Monday, 09/23/20196:00 PMLYork 2, Cape Elizabeth 0Details
Wednesday, 09/25/20196:00 PMLPoland 3, Cape Elizabeth 0Details
Friday, 09/27/20194:30 PMWCape Elizabeth 2, Yarmouth 1Details
Thursday, 10/03/20196:00 PMLFreeport 4, Cape Elizabeth 0Details
Saturday, 10/05/20192:00 PMLWells 3, Cape Elizabeth 2
Tuesday, 10/08/20194:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 8, Traip Academy 0
Saturday, 10/12/201912:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 3, Greely 2
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 3, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Tuesday, 10/22/20193:30 p.m.LLake Region 1, Cape Elizabeth 0Details