Yarmouth at Cape Elizabeth

YARMOUTH 2, CAPE ELIZABETH 1

FIELD HOCKEY

Cat Jordan broke a 1-1 tie in the second half as the Clippers (1-1) beat the Capers (1-1) in Cape Elizabeth.

Hannah Swift put Yarmouth ahead in the first half. Isabel Berman evened it up before halftime.

SCORING SUMMARY

First Half

Yarmouth—Hannah Swift, 7:58.
Cape Elizabeth—, 1:58.

Second Half

Yarmouth—Cat Jordan, 26:10.
RECAPBOXSCORE

Cat Jordan broke a 1-1 tie in the second half as the Clippers (1-1) beat the Capers (1-1) in Cape Elizabeth.

Hannah Swift put Yarmouth ahead in the first half. Isabel Berman evened it up before halftime.

YARMOUTH 2, CAPE ELIZABETH 1

121OT2OTPCF
Yarmouth (1-1)112
Cape Elizabeth (1-1)11

TEAM SCHEDULES

YARMOUTHCAPE ELIZABETH

Record: 3-2-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMLLake Region 3, Yarmouth 0Details
Saturday, 09/07/20191:30 PMWYarmouth 2, Cape Elizabeth 1Details
Wednesday, 09/11/20195:30 PMLYork 3, Yarmouth 0Details
Friday, 09/13/20194:00 PMWYarmouth 5, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20195:00 PMWYarmouth 2, Greely 1
Saturday, 09/21/20194:00 PMFreeport at Yarmouth
Monday, 09/23/20195:30 PMGray-New Gloucester at Yarmouth
Friday, 09/27/20194:30 PMCape Elizabeth at Yarmouth
Tuesday, 10/01/20194:00 PMYarmouth at Fryeburg Academy
Thursday, 10/03/20194:00 PMYarmouth at Sacopee Valley
Saturday, 10/05/20193:00 PMPoland at Yarmouth
Monday, 10/07/20195:30 PMGreely at Yarmouth
Friday, 10/11/20196:00 PMLake Region at Yarmouth
Wednesday, 10/16/20196:00 PMYarmouth at Freeport

Record: 3-3-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20196:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 6, Wells 1Details
Saturday, 09/07/20191:30 PMLYarmouth 2, Cape Elizabeth 1Details
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 2, North Yarmouth Academy 1Details
Wednesday, 09/11/20194:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester 2, Cape Elizabeth 1Details
Friday, 09/13/20196:00 PMLLake Region 4, Cape Elizabeth 1Details
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 4, St. Dominic 3, OTDetails
Monday, 09/23/20196:00 PMYork at Cape Elizabeth
Wednesday, 09/25/20196:00 PMPoland at Cape Elizabeth
Friday, 09/27/20194:30 PMCape Elizabeth at Yarmouth
Thursday, 10/03/20196:00 PMFreeport at Cape Elizabeth
Saturday, 10/05/20192:00 PMCape Elizabeth at Wells
Tuesday, 10/08/20194:00 PMCape Elizabeth at Traip Academy
Saturday, 10/12/201912:00 PMCape Elizabeth at Greely
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:00 PMGray-New Gloucester at Cape Elizabeth