Spruce Mountain at Wiscasset/Boothbay

BOYS' SOCCER

Jack Gilbert scored five goals to lead Spruce Mountain to an 8-2 boys soccer victory over Wiscasset/Boothbay on Monday.

Owen Bryant added a goal and an assist for the Phoenix (3-10), while Kaleb Finelli scored one goal and set up another and Jacob Paradis contributed one goal. Cameron Cain had three assists and Matthew St. Pierre had one. Goalkeepers Jacob Bryant and Nate Holland each made five saves.

Aidan Foley and John Hodson each scored for Wiscasset (0-10-2)

SPRUCE MOUNTAIN 8, WISCASSET/BOOTHBAY 2

121OT2OTPKF
Spruce Mountain (0-10-2)118
Wiscasset/Boothbay (3-10)352
RECAPBOXSCORE

Jack Gilbert scored five goals to lead Spruce Mountain to an 8-2 boys soccer victory over Wiscasset/Boothbay on Monday.

Owen Bryant added a goal and an assist for the Phoenix (3-10), while Kaleb Finelli scored one goal and set up another and Jacob Paradis contributed one goal. Cameron Cain had three assists and Matthew St. Pierre had one. Goalkeepers Jacob Bryant and Nate Holland each made five saves.

Aidan Foley and John Hodson each scored for Wiscasset (0-10-2)

SPRUCE MOUNTAIN 8, WISCASSET/BOOTHBAY 2

121OT2OTPCF
Wiscasset (0-10-2)112
Spruce Mountain (3-10)358
Goals—Spruce Mountain, 5, 1, 1, 1; Wiscasset/Boothbay, Aidan Foley 1, John Hodson 1.
Assists—Spruce Mountain, 3, 2, 1, 1.
Goalies (saves)—Spruce Mountain, , 5, , 5; Wiscasset/Boothbay, LJ Travis 9.

TEAM SCHEDULES

SPRUCE MOUNTAINWISCASSET/BOOTHBAY

Record: 3-11-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20194:00 PMLLisbon 3, Spruce Mountain 2Details
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMLHall-Dale 9, Spruce Mountain 2Details
Wednesday, 09/11/20194:00 PMWSpruce Mountain 5, Mountain Valley 1Details
Friday, 09/13/20194:00 PMLOak Hill 3, Spruce Mountain 1Details
Monday, 09/16/20194:00 PMLWinthrop 5, Spruce Mountain 3Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20196:00 PMLMonmouth Academy 11, Spruce Mountain 1Details
Saturday, 09/28/201911:00 AMWSpruce Mountain 4, Carrabec/Madison 1Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20196:00 PMLMt. Abram 7, Spruce Mountain 1Details
Thursday, 10/03/20196:30 PMLBuckfield 2, Spruce Mountain 1
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMLDirigo 4, Spruce Mountain 2Details
Wednesday, 10/09/20193:30 PMLMountain Valley 3, Spruce Mountain 2Details
Friday, 10/11/20193:30 PMLOak Hill 6, Spruce Mountain 1Details
Monday, 10/14/20193:30 PMWSpruce Mountain 8, Wiscasset/Boothbay 2Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20193:30 PMLWinthrop 6, Spruce Mountain 2Details

Record: 0-13-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Wednesday, 09/11/20194:00 PMTCarrabec/Madison 3, Wiscasset/Boothbay 3
Friday, 09/13/20193:00 PMLDirigo 6, Wiscasset/Boothbay 1Details
Monday, 09/16/20196:00 PMLHall-Dale 11, Wiscasset/Boothbay 0
Wednesday, 09/18/20194:00 PMLLisbon 9, Wiscasset/Boothbay 1Details
Saturday, 09/28/20197:00 PMLBuckfield 4, Wiscasset/Boothbay 0
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMLOak Hill 10, Wiscasset/Boothbay 1
Thursday, 10/03/20196:00 PMLMt. Abram 11, Wiscasset/Boothbay 0Details
Saturday, 10/05/20196:00 PMLMonmouth Academy 13, Wiscasset/Boothbay 0
Tuesday, 10/08/20196:00 PMLWinthrop 11, Wiscasset/Boothbay 2
Friday, 10/11/20193:30 PMLCarrabec/Madison 6, Wiscasset/Boothbay 0
Monday, 10/14/20193:30 PMLSpruce Mountain 8, Wiscasset/Boothbay 2Details
Wednesday, 10/16/20195:00 PMLBuckfield 5, Wiscasset/Boothbay 0Details
Saturday, 10/19/201910 AMLOak Hill 12, Wiscasset/Boothbay 0
Monday, 10/21/20193:30 PMLMountain Valley 6, Wiscasset/Boothbay 0Details