Winthrop at Dirigo

WINTHROP 5, DIRIGO 1

FIELD HOCKEY

Hannah Duley and Maddie Perkins each scored a pair of goals in Winthrop’s 5-1 win on the road against Dirigo on Thursday.
Gia Francis scored the other goal for Winthrop. Duley’s two goals put Winthrop up 2-0 before halftime. Brooklyn Gaghan assisted on two Winthrop goals.
Morgan Wood scored Dirigo’s goal in the second half off a Kailey Hackett assist.

SCORING SUMMARY

First Half

W—Hannah Duley, 23:31.
W—Hannah Duley, 4:37.

Second Half

.
RECAPBOXSCORE

Hannah Duley and Maddie Perkins each scored a pair of goals in Winthrop’s 5-1 win on the road against Dirigo on Thursday.
Gia Francis scored the other goal for Winthrop. Duley’s two goals put Winthrop up 2-0 before halftime. Brooklyn Gaghan assisted on two Winthrop goals.
Morgan Wood scored Dirigo’s goal in the second half off a Kailey Hackett assist.

WINTHROP 5, DIRIGO 1

121OT2OTPCF
Winthrop ()
Dirigo ()
Goals—Winthrop, Hannah Duley 2, Maddie Perkins 2, Gia Francis 1; Dirigo, Morgon Woods 1.
Assists—Winthrop, Brooklyn Gaghan 2, Maddie Perkins 1; Dirigo, Kailey Hackett 1.
Goalies (saves)—Winthrop, Madison Weymouth, 3, Elle Folsom, 4; Dirigo, Allie Dyke 6.

TEAM SCHEDULES

WINTHROPDIRIGO

Record: 16-2-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMWWinthrop 5, Dirigo 1Details
Friday, 09/06/20194:00 PMWWinthrop 1, Lisbon 0Details
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMWWinthrop 1, Oak Hill 0Details
Wednesday, 09/11/20194:00 PMWWinthrop 6, Telstar 0Details
Friday, 09/13/20194:00 PMWWinthrop 10, Hall-Dale 0Details
Monday, 09/16/20194:00 PMWWinthrop 2, Boothbay 0Details
Wednesday, 09/18/20194:00 PMWWinthrop 2, Mountain Valley 1Details
Friday, 09/20/20194:00 PMWWinthrop 4, Spruce Mountain 0Details
Wednesday, 09/25/20194:00 PMWWinthrop 3, Dirigo 2Details
Friday, 09/27/20193:30 PMWWinthrop 5, Lisbon 0Details
Monday, 09/30/20193:30 PMLOak Hill 3, Winthrop 0Details
Wednesday, 10/02/20193:30 PMWWinthrop 5, Telstar 0Details
Friday, 10/04/20193:30 PMWWinthrop 4, Boothbay 1Details
Friday, 10/11/20193:30 PMWWinthrop 3, Hall-Dale 0Details
Tuesday, 10/22/20193:30 p.m.WWinthrop 6, Hall-Dale 0Details
Saturday, 10/26/20191 p.m.WWinthrop 7, Wells 0Details
Wednesday, 10/30/20195 p.m.WWinthrop 4, St. Dominic 1Details
Saturday, 11/02/2019noonLFoxcroft Academy 3, Winthrop 0Details

Record: 10-6-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMLWinthrop 5, Dirigo 1Details
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMWDirigo 1, Lisbon 0Details
Wednesday, 09/11/20194:00 PMWDirigo 4, Oak Hill 1Details
Friday, 09/13/20194:00 PMWDirigo 5, Telstar 3Details
Monday, 09/16/20194:00 PMWDirigo 2, Hall-Dale 1Details
Friday, 09/20/20194:00 PMWDirigo 3, Mountain Valley 2Details
Monday, 09/23/20194:00 PMWDirigo 3, Spruce Mountain 2Details
Wednesday, 09/25/20194:00 PMLWinthrop 3, Dirigo 2Details
Monday, 09/30/20193:30 PMWDirigo 4, Lisbon 0Details
Wednesday, 10/02/20193:30 PMLOak Hill 4, Dirigo 3Details
Friday, 10/04/20193:30 PMLSpruce Mountain 3, Dirigo 1Details
Wednesday, 10/09/20193:30 PMWDirigo 6, Telstar 0Details
Monday, 10/14/20193:30 PMLMountain Valley 4, Dirigo 3, OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/15/20194:00 PMWDirigo 4, Boothbay 3Details
Tuesday, 10/22/20193 p.m.WDirigo 3, Spruce Mountain 2, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 10/26/20191 p.m.LFoxcroft Academy 4, Dirigo 0