Lisbon at Winthrop

BOYS' SOCCER

LISBON 4, WINTHROP 3, OT: DJ Douglass scored a goal with 19 seconds remaining in overtime to give the Greyhounds an MVC win over the Ramblers in Winthrop.

Douglass led Lisbon (6-1-0) with two goals, while Hunter Brissette and Ring Ring each added goals for the Greyhounds.

Rowan Goebel-Bain tallied two goals for Winthrop (3-5-0), while Iker Penniman added a score.

LISBON 4, WINTHROP 3

121OT2OTPKF
Lisbon (3-5)4
Winthrop ()3
RECAPBOXSCORE

LISBON 4, WINTHROP 3, OT: DJ Douglass scored a goal with 19 seconds remaining in overtime to give the Greyhounds an MVC win over the Ramblers in Winthrop.

Douglass led Lisbon (6-1-0) with two goals, while Hunter Brissette and Ring Ring each added goals for the Greyhounds.

Rowan Goebel-Bain tallied two goals for Winthrop (3-5-0), while Iker Penniman added a score.

LISBON 4, WINTHROP 3

121OT2OTPCF
Winthrop (3-5)3
Lisbon ()4
Goals—Lisbon, 2, 1, 1; Winthrop, 2, 1.
Assists—Lisbon, 2, 1; Winthrop, 1.

TEAM SCHEDULES

LISBONWINTHROP

Record: 10-6-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20194:00 PMWLisbon 3, Spruce Mountain 2Details
Wednesday, 09/11/20194:00 PMLMt. Abram 3, Lisbon 2Details
Friday, 09/13/20194:00 PMWLisbon 2, Buckfield 1
Monday, 09/16/20194:00 PMWLisbon 7, Dirigo 1
Wednesday, 09/18/20194:00 PMWLisbon 9, Wiscasset/Boothbay 1Details
Saturday, 09/21/201911:00 AMWLisbon 7, Mountain Valley 0Details
Thursday, 09/26/20193:30 PMWLisbon 4, Winthrop 3, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 09/28/201910:00 AMWLisbon 2, Oak Hill 1Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMWLisbon 5, Carrabec/Madison 0
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMLHall-Dale 4, Lisbon 0Details
Wednesday, 10/09/20193:30 PMWLisbon 6, Dirigo 1Details
Friday, 10/11/20193:30 PMLMt. Abram 6, Lisbon 2Details
Monday, 10/14/20193:30 PMLMonmouth Academy 5, Lisbon 1Details
Saturday, 10/19/201910:30 AMLHall-Dale 7, Lisbon 1Details
Saturday, 10/26/201911 a.m.WLisbon 9, Dirigo 0Details
Wednesday, 10/30/20193 p.m.LWaynflete 8, Lisbon 1Details

Record: 6-8-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20194:00 PMWWinthrop 6, Carrabec/Madison 1
Wednesday, 09/11/20194:00 PMLHall-Dale 3, Winthrop 1Details
Friday, 09/13/20194:00 PMLMonmouth Academy 6, Winthrop 0Details
Monday, 09/16/20194:00 PMWWinthrop 5, Spruce Mountain 3Details
Wednesday, 09/18/20194:00 PMLMt. Abram 7, Winthrop 0Details
Friday, 09/20/20194:00 PMLBuckfield 3, Winthrop 2Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20193:30 PMWWinthrop 4, Dirigo 1Details
Thursday, 09/26/20193:30 PMLLisbon 4, Winthrop 3, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMWWinthrop 8, Mountain Valley 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMLOak Hill 5, Winthrop 0Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20196:00 PMWWinthrop 11, Wiscasset/Boothbay 2
Thursday, 10/10/20193:30 PMLMonmouth Academy 3, Winthrop 0Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20193:30 PMWWinthrop 6, Spruce Mountain 2Details
Monday, 10/21/20193:30 PMLMt. Abram 4, Winthrop 1Details