Winthrop at Buckfield

GIRLS' SOCCER

AaliyahWilsonFalcone and Averie Silva each scored a goal to lift the Ramblers to the MVC win in Buckfield.

Gabby Ross and Elsa Goebel-Bail had an assist apiece for Winthrop (1-0-0) while Brooke Turnham made 10 saves.

Molly Bourget had the goal for Buckfield (0-1-0) and Makenna Ridlon made 12 saves.

WINTHROP 2, BUCKFIELD 1

121OT2OTPKF
Winthrop ()112
Buckfield ()11
RECAPBOXSCORE

AaliyahWilsonFalcone and Averie Silva each scored a goal to lift the Ramblers to the MVC win in Buckfield.

Gabby Ross and Elsa Goebel-Bail had an assist apiece for Winthrop (1-0-0) while Brooke Turnham made 10 saves.

Molly Bourget had the goal for Buckfield (0-1-0) and Makenna Ridlon made 12 saves.

WINTHROP 2, BUCKFIELD 1

121OT2OTPCF
Winthrop ()112
Buckfield ()11
Goals—Winthrop, Aaliyah WilsonFalcone 1, Averie Silva 1; Buckfield, Molly Bourget 1.
Assists—Winthrop, Elsa Goebel-Bain 1, Gabby Ross 1.
Goalies (saves)—Winthrop, Brooke Burnham, 10; Buckfield, Makenna Ridlon 12.

TEAM SCHEDULES

WINTHROPBUCKFIELD

Record: 9-5-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMWWinthrop 2, Buckfield 1Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMWWinthrop 5, Madison 2Details
Thursday, 09/12/20194:00 PMWWinthrop 7, Mountain Valley 1Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20194:00 PMTWinthrop 4, Telstar 4Details
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMWWinthrop 5, Wiscasset 0Details
Monday, 09/23/20194:00 PMWWinthrop 4, Carrabec 1Details
Wednesday, 09/25/20194:00 PMLHall-Dale 5, Winthrop 4Details
Friday, 09/27/20193:30 PMLLisbon 2, Winthrop 1Details
Wednesday, 10/02/20193:30 PMLMonmouth Academy 2, Winthrop 0Details
Friday, 10/04/20196:00 PMWWinthrop 1, Mt. Abram 0
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMWWinthrop 5, Spruce Mountain 1Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20193:30 PMLOak Hill 2, Winthrop 1Details
Wednesday, 10/16/20193:30 PMWWinthrop 1, Boothbay 0
Friday, 10/18/20193:30 PMWWinthrop 5, Dirigo 0Details
Friday, 10/25/20193:30 p.m.LCarrabec 2, Winthrop 0Details

Record: 10-5-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMLWinthrop 2, Buckfield 1Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMWBuckfield 11, Boothbay 0Details
Thursday, 09/12/20194:00 PMWBuckfield 7, Dirigo 0Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20194:00 PMWBuckfield 2, Madison 1, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMWBuckfield 6, Mountain Valley 0Details
Monday, 09/23/20193:30 PMLOak Hill 1, Buckfield 0Details
Wednesday, 09/25/20193:30 PMWBuckfield 4, Telstar 0Details
Friday, 09/27/20193:30 PMWBuckfield 2, Carrabec 0Details
Saturday, 09/28/20195:00 PMWBuckfield 3, Wiscasset 0Details
Friday, 10/04/20193:30 PMLHall-Dale 2, Buckfield 0Details
Monday, 10/07/20193:30 PMWBuckfield 3, Lisbon 2Details
Thursday, 10/10/20193:30 PMLMonmouth Academy 3, Buckfield 0Details
Wednesday, 10/16/20194:00 PMTMt. Abram 0, Buckfield 0, 2OTDetails
Friday, 10/18/20193:30 PMWBuckfield 3, Spruce Mountain 1Details
Tuesday, 10/29/20193 p.m.WBuckfield 3, Rangeley 0Details
Friday, 11/01/20195:30 p.m.LRichmond 3, Buckfield 1Details