GOLF

WESTBROOK VS. THORNTON ACADEMY

Sep. 5, 2019

Thornton Academy 11, Westbrook 2

at Biddeford-Saco CC , par-35)


Westbrook (0-4)StrokesMatchThornton Academy (2-1)StrokesMatch
Knapton48Ouellette374 & 3
Haynes60Snell455 & 3
Bean483 & 1Bearden54
Seavey62Weeks435 & 4
Jack R.62Camire485 & 4
Ireland40by forfeit
Stroke Total280Stroke Total213

TEAM SCHEDULES

WESTBROOKTHORNTON ACADEMY

Record: 0-8-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Wednesday, 08/28/20193:30 PMLGorham 12.5, Westbrook 0.5Details
Friday, 08/30/20193:30 PMLGreely 11, Westbrook 2Details
Tuesday, 09/03/20193:30 PMLBonny Eagle 12.5, Westbrook 0.5Details
Thursday, 09/05/20193:30 PMLThornton Academy 11, Westbrook 2Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20193:30 PMLWindham 4, Westbrook 2Details
Thursday, 09/12/20193:30 PMLGorham 13, Westbrook 0Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20193:30 PMLGreely 11, Westbrook 2Details
Thursday, 09/19/20193:30 PMLBonny Eagle 10, Westbrook 3Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20193:30 PMThornton Academy vs. Westbrook
Wednesday, 09/25/20193:30 PMWestbrook vs. Windham

Record: 7-1-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 08/23/2019TBDThornton Academy vs. Home
Monday, 08/26/20191:00 PMPortland vs. Thornton Academy
Thursday, 08/29/20193:30 PMLWindham 9.5, Thornton Academy 3.5Details
Tuesday, 09/03/20193:30 PMWThornton Academy 9.5, Greely 3.5Details
Thursday, 09/05/20193:30 PMWThornton Academy 11, Westbrook 2Details
Monday, 09/09/20193:30 PMWThornton Academy 10.5, Bonny Eagle 2.5Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20193:30 PMWThornton Academy 7, Gorham 6Details
Thursday, 09/12/20193:30 PMWThornton Academy 8.5, Bonny Eagle 4.5Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20193:30 PMWThornton Academy 8.5, Windham 4.5Details
Thursday, 09/19/20193:30 PMWThornton Academy 7, Greely 6Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20193:30 PMThornton Academy vs. Westbrook