Westbrook at Deering

GIRLS' SOCCER

Emma Hallee had two goals to lead the Rams (2-8) past the Blue Blazes (0-10) in Portland.

Sahar Habibzay, Ella McGowan and Mia Sargent also scored for Deering. Grayson Soldati made one save in goal.

Westbrook’s starting goalkeeper Evelyn Keaten made three saves, and Nicole Morse made eight in the second half.

DEERING 5, WESTBROOK 0

121OT2OTPKF
Westbrook (0-10)000
Deering (2-8)235
RECAPBOXSCORE

Emma Hallee had two goals to lead the Rams (2-8) past the Blue Blazes (0-10) in Portland.

Sahar Habibzay, Ella McGowan and Mia Sargent also scored for Deering. Grayson Soldati made one save in goal.

Westbrook’s starting goalkeeper Evelyn Keaten made three saves, and Nicole Morse made eight in the second half.

DEERING 5, WESTBROOK 0

121OT2OTPCF
Westbrook (0-10)000
Deering (2-8)235

TEAM SCHEDULES

WESTBROOKDEERING

Record: 0-12-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Saturday, 09/07/201910:00 AMLBiddeford 7, Westbrook 0
Saturday, 09/14/201912:00 PMLSanford 6, Westbrook 0
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:00 PMLScarborough 10, Westbrook 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20194:30 PMLNoble 12, Westbrook 0
Saturday, 09/21/201910:30 AMLPortland 6, Westbrook 0Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:00 PMLMarshwood 7, Westbrook 0
Friday, 09/27/20195:30 PMLMassabesic 5, Westbrook 1
Tuesday, 10/01/20196:00 PMLGorham 12, Westbrook 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20196:00 PMLKennebunk 4, Westbrook 0
Tuesday, 10/08/20195:00 PMLDeering 5, Westbrook 0Details
Thursday, 10/10/2019LFalmouth 1, Westbrook 0Details
Wednesday, 10/16/20196:00 PMLBonny Eagle 6, Westbrook 0Details
Friday, 10/18/20193:15 PMCheverus at Westbrook
Tuesday, 10/22/20195:30 PMWindham at Westbrook

Record: 2-11-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Saturday, 09/07/20191:30 PMLScarborough 3, Deering 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:30 PMLNoble 3, Deering 0Details
Thursday, 09/12/20195:30 PMLKennebunk 2, Deering 0Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20195:30 PMLMarshwood 3, Deering 0
Thursday, 09/19/20196:00 PMLFalmouth 4, Deering 0Details
Saturday, 09/21/201910:30 AMLGorham 5, Deering 0
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:00 PMLCheverus 4, Deering 0Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20195:00 PMWDeering 1, Biddeford 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20195:00 PMLBonny Eagle 5, Deering 0Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20195:00 PMWDeering 5, Westbrook 0Details
Thursday, 10/10/20196:00 PMLWindham 4, Deering 0Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:00 PMLSouth Portland 4, Deering 2Details
Thursday, 10/17/20195:00 PMLThornton Academy 2, Deering 1Details
Tuesday, 10/22/20195:30 PMSanford at Deering