Waynflete at St. Dominic

GIRLS' SOCCER

ST. DOMINIC 1, WAYNFLETE 0: Emily Wallingford scored in overtime to lift the Saints (3-9-1)over Waynflete (2-9-3) at Auburn.

Emma Roy had the assist off a thrown-in.

The Flyers outshot the Saints, 10-5.

ST. DOMINIC 1, WAYNFLETE 0

121OT2OTPKF
Waynflete ()0
St. Dominic ()1
RECAPBOXSCORE

ST. DOMINIC 1, WAYNFLETE 0: Emily Wallingford scored in overtime to lift the Saints (3-9-1)over Waynflete (2-9-3) at Auburn.

Emma Roy had the assist off a thrown-in.

The Flyers outshot the Saints, 10-5.

ST. DOMINIC 1, WAYNFLETE 0

121OT2OTPCF
Waynflete ()
St. Dominic ()

TEAM SCHEDULES

WAYNFLETEST. DOMINIC

Record: 3-10-3

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/12/20194:00 PMLTraip Academy 1, Waynflete 0Details
Saturday, 09/14/201911:00 AMWWaynflete 5, Fryeburg Academy 2Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:00 PMLSacopee Valley 5, Waynflete 1Details
Friday, 09/20/20194:00 PMTOld Orchard Beach 2, Waynflete 2, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:00 PMTSt. Dominic 2, Waynflete 2, OTDetails
Thursday, 09/26/20196:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 6, Waynflete 1Details
Saturday, 09/28/201911:00 AMLGreely 4, Waynflete 0Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMLTraip Academy 2, Waynflete 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20194:00 PMWWaynflete 1, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
Saturday, 10/05/20196:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester 1, Waynflete 0, OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Waynflete 2Details
Friday, 10/11/20194:00 PMTSacopee Valley 1, Waynflete 1
Monday, 10/14/20196:00 PMLOld Orchard Beach 4, Waynflete 2Details
Friday, 10/18/20194:00 PMLSt. Dominic 1, Waynflete 0Details
Friday, 10/25/20193:30 p.m.WWaynflete 1, Oak Hill 0Details
Tuesday, 10/29/20195 p.m.LMaranacook 1, Waynflete 0Details

Record: 5-11-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMLSacopee Valley 3, St. Dominic 1Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, St. Dominic 1Details
Friday, 09/13/20194:00 PMWSt. Dominic 1, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Saturday, 09/21/201910:00 AMLTraip Academy 3, St. Dominic 1Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:00 PMTSt. Dominic 2, Waynflete 2, OTDetails
Thursday, 09/26/20194:00 PMLPoland 2, St. Dominic 0Details
Saturday, 09/28/201912:30 PMLFreeport 3, St. Dominic 0Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20194:00 PMLSacopee Valley 3, St. Dominic 2Details
Thursday, 10/03/20194:00 PMWSt. Dominic 1, Richmond 0Details
Friday, 10/04/20194:00 PMLOld Orchard Beach 2, St. Dominic 1Details
Wednesday, 10/09/20194:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester 2, St. Dominic 0
Tuesday, 10/15/20194:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 6, St. Dominic 1
Friday, 10/18/20194:00 PMWSt. Dominic 1, Waynflete 0Details
Monday, 10/21/20194:00 PMLTraip Academy 4, St. Dominic 0Details
Friday, 10/25/20193 p.m.WSt. Dominic 1, Hall-Dale 0Details
Tuesday, 10/29/20192:30 p.m.WSt. Dominic 1, Carrabec 0Details
Saturday, 11/02/20192:30 p.m.LTraip Academy 3, St. Dominic 0Details