Waynflete at St. Dominic

BOYS' SOCCER

WAYNFLETE 3, ST. DOMINIC 0

121OT2OTPKF
Waynflete (4-1)303
St. Dominic (3-3)000
RECAPBOXSCORE

WAYNFLETE 3, ST. DOMINIC 0

121OT2OTPCF
Waynflete (4-1)303
St. Dominic (3-3)000
Goals—Waynflete, 1, 1, 1.
Assists—Waynflete, Samir Sayed 1, 1.
Goalies (saves)—Waynflete, , 3; St. Dominic, 3, 8.

TEAM SCHEDULES

WAYNFLETEST. DOMINIC

Record: 16-2-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/12/20196:00 PMWWaynflete 2, York 0Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20194:00 PMWWaynflete 8, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMWWaynflete 3, Traip Academy 2Details
Saturday, 09/21/20196:00 PMLGreely 1, Waynflete 0Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:00 PMWWaynflete 3, St. Dominic 0Details
Thursday, 09/26/20194:00 PMWWaynflete 3, Cape Elizabeth 1Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:45 PMWWaynflete 5, Traip Academy 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20194:00 PMWWaynflete 2, North Yarmouth Academy 0
Saturday, 10/05/20194:00 PMWWaynflete 6, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20195:00 PMWWaynflete 8, Wells 2
Thursday, 10/10/20194:00 PMWWaynflete 5, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Saturday, 10/12/20196:00 PMWWaynflete 3, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20193:30 PMWWaynflete 3, St. Dominic 1Details
Tuesday, 10/22/20193:30 PMLYarmouth 3, Waynflete 0Details
Wednesday, 10/30/20193 p.m.WWaynflete 8, Lisbon 1Details
Friday, 11/01/20195:30 p.m.WWaynflete 2, Traip Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 11/05/20194 p.m.WWaynflete 2, Maranacook 0Details
Saturday, 11/09/20193 p.m.WWaynflete 4, Mt. View 0Details

Record: 4-8-3

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMWSt. Dominic 3, Lake Region 1Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMWSt. Dominic 5, North Yarmouth Academy 3Details
Thursday, 09/12/20194:00 PMLSacopee Valley 4, St. Dominic 3Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20194:00 PMLTraip Academy 4, St. Dominic 1
Saturday, 09/21/201912:00 PMWSt. Dominic 2, Poland 0Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:00 PMLWaynflete 3, St. Dominic 0Details
Saturday, 09/28/201910:00 AMTSt. Dominic 3, North Yarmouth Academy 3
Tuesday, 10/01/20194:00 PMLSacopee Valley 3, St. Dominic 1
Thursday, 10/03/20194:00 PMTRichmond 1, St. Dominic 1Details
Saturday, 10/05/20192:00 PMWSt. Dominic 2, Poland 1Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20194:00 PMLFryeburg Academy 3, St. Dominic 0
Thursday, 10/10/20194:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester 5, St. Dominic 2
Tuesday, 10/15/20193:30 PMLWaynflete 3, St. Dominic 1Details
Monday, 10/21/20194:00 PMTTraip Academy 2, St. Dominic 2, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 10/26/201910 a.m.LOak Hill 5, St. Dominic 1Details