Waynflete at Old Orchard Beach

GIRLS' SOCCER

Elise MacNair notched a hat trick, and assisted on Riley Fish’s goal, to power the Seagulls (2-9-2) over Waynflete (2-8-3) in Old Orchard Beach.
Devan Sherry and Kilee Sherry scored for the Flyers while Shani Plante assisted on two of MacNair’s goals.
Old Orchard goalie Summer St. Louis and Jessie Connors of Waynflete each had eight saves.

OLD ORCHARD BEACH 4, WAYNFLETE 2

121OT2OTPKF
Waynflete ()2
Old Orchard Beach ()4
RECAPBOXSCORE

Elise MacNair notched a hat trick, and assisted on Riley Fish’s goal, to power the Seagulls (2-9-2) over Waynflete (2-8-3) in Old Orchard Beach.
Devan Sherry and Kilee Sherry scored for the Flyers while Shani Plante assisted on two of MacNair’s goals.
Old Orchard goalie Summer St. Louis and Jessie Connors of Waynflete each had eight saves.

OLD ORCHARD BEACH 4, WAYNFLETE 2

121OT2OTPCF
Waynflete ()
Old Orchard Beach ()

TEAM SCHEDULES

WAYNFLETEOLD ORCHARD BEACH

Record: 3-10-3

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/12/20194:00 PMLTraip Academy 1, Waynflete 0Details
Saturday, 09/14/201911:00 AMWWaynflete 5, Fryeburg Academy 2Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:00 PMLSacopee Valley 5, Waynflete 1Details
Friday, 09/20/20194:00 PMTOld Orchard Beach 2, Waynflete 2, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:00 PMTSt. Dominic 2, Waynflete 2, OTDetails
Thursday, 09/26/20196:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 6, Waynflete 1Details
Saturday, 09/28/201911:00 AMLGreely 4, Waynflete 0Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMLTraip Academy 2, Waynflete 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20194:00 PMWWaynflete 1, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
Saturday, 10/05/20196:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester 1, Waynflete 0, OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Waynflete 2Details
Friday, 10/11/20194:00 PMTSacopee Valley 1, Waynflete 1
Monday, 10/14/20196:00 PMLOld Orchard Beach 4, Waynflete 2Details
Friday, 10/18/20194:00 PMLSt. Dominic 1, Waynflete 0Details
Friday, 10/25/20193:30 p.m.WWaynflete 1, Oak Hill 0Details
Tuesday, 10/29/20195 p.m.LMaranacook 1, Waynflete 0Details

Record: 2-10-2

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Monday, 09/09/20195:00 PMLWells 5, Old Orchard Beach 2Details
Friday, 09/13/20194:00 PMLSt. Dominic 1, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Wednesday, 09/18/20194:00 PMLTraip Academy 7, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Friday, 09/20/20194:00 PMTOld Orchard Beach 2, Waynflete 2, 2OTDetails
Monday, 09/23/20194:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 8, Old Orchard Beach 3Details
Thursday, 09/26/20196:00 PMLSacopee Valley 2, Old Orchard Beach 1Details
Friday, 09/27/20193:30 PMTLake Region 0, Old Orchard Beach 0
Monday, 09/30/20196:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester 4, Old Orchard Beach 1
Friday, 10/04/20194:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 2, St. Dominic 1Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20194:00 PMLWells 3, Old Orchard Beach 1Details
Friday, 10/11/20194:00 PMLTraip Academy 5, Old Orchard Beach 1Details
Monday, 10/14/20196:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 4, Waynflete 2Details
Wednesday, 10/16/20194:00 PMLSacopee Valley 4, Old Orchard Beach 1Details