Waynflete at Gray-New Gloucester

GIRLS' SOCCER

Eliza Hotham converted a penalty kick after a handball to lift the Patriots (6-4) over the Flyers (2-6-2) at Gray.

Ivy Abrams made four saves for the Patriots, who outshot Waynflete 21-8 and held a 6-1 advantage in corner kicks. Jessica Connors stopped eight shots for the Flyers.

GRAY-NEW GLOUCESTER 1, WAYNFLETE 0

121OT2OTPKF
Waynflete (2-6-2)0000
Gray-New Gloucester (6-4)0011
RECAPBOXSCORE

Eliza Hotham converted a penalty kick after a handball to lift the Patriots (6-4) over the Flyers (2-6-2) at Gray.

Ivy Abrams made four saves for the Patriots, who outshot Waynflete 21-8 and held a 6-1 advantage in corner kicks. Jessica Connors stopped eight shots for the Flyers.

GRAY-NEW GLOUCESTER 1, WAYNFLETE 0

121OT2OTPCF
Waynflete (2-6-2)0000
Gray-New Gloucester (6-4)0011
Goalies (saves)—Waynflete, , 8; Gray-New Gloucester, 4.

TEAM SCHEDULES

WAYNFLETEGRAY-NEW GLOUCESTER

Record: 2-8-3

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/12/20194:00 PMLTraip Academy 1, Waynflete 0Details
Saturday, 09/14/201911:00 AMWWaynflete 5, Fryeburg Academy 2Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:00 PMLSacopee Valley 5, Waynflete 1Details
Friday, 09/20/20194:00 PMTOld Orchard Beach 2, Waynflete 2, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:00 PMTSt. Dominic 2, Waynflete 2, OTDetails
Thursday, 09/26/20196:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 6, Waynflete 1Details
Saturday, 09/28/201911:00 AMLGreely 4, Waynflete 0Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMLTraip Academy 2, Waynflete 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20194:00 PMWWaynflete 1, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
Saturday, 10/05/20196:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester 1, Waynflete 0, OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Waynflete 2Details
Friday, 10/11/20194:00 PMTSacopee Valley 1, Waynflete 1
Monday, 10/14/20196:00 PMLOld Orchard Beach 4, Waynflete 2Details
Thursday, 10/17/20194:00 PMWaynflete at St. Dominic

Record: 7-6-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20196:00 PMLFreeport 2, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20196:15 PMWGray-New Gloucester 2, Lake Region 0
Saturday, 09/14/20191:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 3, Poland 0Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:00 PMLYork 5, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Saturday, 09/21/20191:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 3, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Thursday, 09/26/20196:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 8, Fryeburg Academy 2
Saturday, 09/28/201911:00 AMWGray-New Gloucester 2, Wells 0
Monday, 09/30/20196:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 4, Old Orchard Beach 1
Thursday, 10/03/20196:00 PMLYarmouth 5, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Saturday, 10/05/20196:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 1, Waynflete 0, OTDetails
Monday, 10/07/20193:30 PMLTraip Academy 2, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Wednesday, 10/09/20194:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 2, St. Dominic 0
Tuesday, 10/15/20194:00 PMLYarmouth 2, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Saturday, 10/19/201912:00 PMGray-New Gloucester at Greely