Waterville at Nokomis

BOYS' SOCCER

Four different players scored to lead the Purple Panthers to the KVAC B victory in Newport.

Jay Brock, Kaden Works, Christopher Williams and Taylor Bielecki scored for Waterville (2-0-0).

Zaharias Menoudarakos had two assists for the victors as well.

Nokomis dropped to 0-2-0.

WATERVILLE 4, NOKOMIS 0

121OT2OTPKF
Waterville (2-0)4
Nokomis (0-2)0
RECAPBOXSCORE

Four different players scored to lead the Purple Panthers to the KVAC B victory in Newport.

Jay Brock, Kaden Works, Christopher Williams and Taylor Bielecki scored for Waterville (2-0-0).

Zaharias Menoudarakos had two assists for the victors as well.

Nokomis dropped to 0-2-0.

WATERVILLE 4, NOKOMIS 0

121OT2OTPCF
Waterville (2-0)4
Nokomis (0-2)0
Goals—Waterville, Jay Brock 1, 1, 1, 1.
Assists—Waterville, 2, 1.
Goalies (saves)—Waterville, , 7; Nokomis, 8.

TEAM SCHEDULES

WATERVILLENOKOMIS

Record: 7-8-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20193:30 PMWWaterville 5, Belfast 3Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20193:30 PMWWaterville 4, Nokomis 0Details
Friday, 09/13/20197:00 PMLMaranacook 7, Waterville 1
Thursday, 09/19/20193:30 PMLGardiner 2, Waterville 0Details
Saturday, 09/21/201911:00 AMWWaterville 5, Lawrence 3Details
Wednesday, 09/25/20193:30 PMWWaterville 2, Lincoln Academy 1Details
Saturday, 09/28/20199:30 AMLWinslow 3, Waterville 0Details
Monday, 09/30/20193:30 PMWWaterville 2, MCI 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMLMedomak Valley 5, Waterville 1Details
Saturday, 10/05/201910:00 AMLWinslow 2, Waterville 1Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMLMt. View 6, Waterville 2Details
Friday, 10/11/20193:30 PMWWaterville 3, Erskine Academy 0Details
Friday, 10/18/20196:00 PMLLawrence 2, Waterville 1
Tuesday, 10/22/20193:30 PMWWaterville 2, Leavitt 1Details
Saturday, 10/26/20195 p.m.LFoxcroft Academy 3, Waterville 2

Record: 1-13-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20193:30 PMLMt. View 5, Nokomis 0
Tuesday, 09/10/20193:30 PMLWaterville 4, Nokomis 0Details
Friday, 09/13/20193:30 PMLGardiner 1, Nokomis 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20193:30 PMWNokomis 4, Hermon 0
Saturday, 09/21/20191:00 PMLPresque Isle 7, Nokomis 1
Tuesday, 09/24/20196:00 PMLLawrence 3, Nokomis 1
Friday, 09/27/20193:30 PMLOceanside 3, Nokomis 1
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMLLawrence 4, Nokomis 1
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMLErskine Academy 7, Nokomis 3
Saturday, 10/05/20194:00 PMLHermon 3, Nokomis 1
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMLBelfast 3, Nokomis 0
Saturday, 10/12/20193:00 PMLPresque Isle 9, Nokomis 0
Tuesday, 10/15/20193:30 PMLWinslow 4, Nokomis 2
Wednesday, 10/16/20193:30 PMLMCI 5, Nokomis 1