Waterville at Lincoln Academy

BOYS' SOCCER

Chris Williams and Declan Murphy each scored a goal to lift the Purple Panthers to the win in Newcastle.

Zack Menoudarakos made five saves in net for Waterville (4-2-0).

Levi Farrin scored the goal for Lincoln (4-3-0) while Tiger Cummings made 14 saves.

WATERVILLE 2, LINCOLN ACADEMY 1

121OT2OTPKF
Waterville ()2
Lincoln Academy ()1
RECAPBOXSCORE

Chris Williams and Declan Murphy each scored a goal to lift the Purple Panthers to the win in Newcastle.

Zack Menoudarakos made five saves in net for Waterville (4-2-0).

Levi Farrin scored the goal for Lincoln (4-3-0) while Tiger Cummings made 14 saves.

WATERVILLE 2, LINCOLN ACADEMY 1

121OT2OTPCF
Waterville ()
Lincoln Academy ()

TEAM SCHEDULES

WATERVILLELINCOLN ACADEMY

Record: 7-8-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20193:30 PMWWaterville 5, Belfast 3Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20193:30 PMWWaterville 4, Nokomis 0Details
Friday, 09/13/20197:00 PMLMaranacook 7, Waterville 1
Thursday, 09/19/20193:30 PMLGardiner 2, Waterville 0Details
Saturday, 09/21/201911:00 AMWWaterville 5, Lawrence 3Details
Wednesday, 09/25/20193:30 PMWWaterville 2, Lincoln Academy 1Details
Saturday, 09/28/20199:30 AMLWinslow 3, Waterville 0Details
Monday, 09/30/20193:30 PMWWaterville 2, MCI 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMLMedomak Valley 5, Waterville 1Details
Saturday, 10/05/201910:00 AMLWinslow 2, Waterville 1Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMLMt. View 6, Waterville 2Details
Friday, 10/11/20193:30 PMWWaterville 3, Erskine Academy 0Details
Friday, 10/18/20196:00 PMLLawrence 2, Waterville 1
Tuesday, 10/22/20193:30 PMWWaterville 2, Leavitt 1Details
Saturday, 10/26/20195 p.m.LFoxcroft Academy 3, Waterville 2

Record: 7-8-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20193:30 PMWLincoln Academy 3, Gardiner 2Details
Wednesday, 09/11/20197:00 PMWLincoln Academy 2, Morse 1Details
Saturday, 09/14/20192:00 PMWLincoln Academy 1, Oceanside 0
Tuesday, 09/17/20193:30 PMWLincoln Academy 5, Erskine Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20193:30 PMLWinslow 3, Lincoln Academy 2Details
Saturday, 09/21/20193:00 PMLMedomak Valley 3, Lincoln Academy 2
Wednesday, 09/25/20193:30 PMLWaterville 2, Lincoln Academy 1Details
Saturday, 09/28/20197:00 PMWLincoln Academy 2, Medomak Valley 1
Thursday, 10/03/20196:00 PMLMaranacook 1, Lincoln Academy 0
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMLLeavitt 1, Lincoln Academy 0Details
Friday, 10/11/20196:00 PMLMorse 2, Lincoln Academy 1
Tuesday, 10/15/20193:30 PMWLincoln Academy 4, Belfast 3
Friday, 10/18/20196:00 PMWLincoln Academy 3, Erskine Academy 0
Tuesday, 10/22/20194:00 PMLOceanside 3, Lincoln Academy 2
Saturday, 10/26/20192 p.m.LYork 5, Lincoln Academy 1Details