Vinalhaven/North Haven at Greater Portland Christian

BOYS' SOCCER

Hunter Ames got his second goal of the game with two minutes left, propelling Vinalhaven/North Haven (1-0) over the Lions (0-2) at Portland.

Caulin Patterson converted an Owen Mann corner kick in the first half for GPCS, and Chris Mejias scored in the second half, assisted by Christian Patterson.

MJ Augusto recorded a first-half goal for Vinalhaven.

VINALHAVEN/NORTH HAVEN 3, GREATER PORTLAND CHRISTIAN 2

121OT2OTPKF
Vinalhaven/North Haven (1-0)123
Greater Portland Christian (0-2)112
RECAPBOXSCORE

Hunter Ames got his second goal of the game with two minutes left, propelling Vinalhaven/North Haven (1-0) over the Lions (0-2) at Portland.

Caulin Patterson converted an Owen Mann corner kick in the first half for GPCS, and Chris Mejias scored in the second half, assisted by Christian Patterson.

MJ Augusto recorded a first-half goal for Vinalhaven.

VINALHAVEN/NORTH HAVEN 3, GREATER PORTLAND CHRISTIAN 2

121OT2OTPCF
Vinalhaven/North Haven (1-0)123
Greater Portland Christian (0-2)112

TEAM SCHEDULES

VINALHAVEN/NORTH HAVENGREATER PORTLAND CHRISTIAN

Record: 4-8-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Tuesday, 09/10/20191:00 PMWVinalhaven/North Haven 3, Greater Portland Christian 2Details
Friday, 09/13/20195:30 PMLRangeley 3, Vinalhaven/North Haven 1Details
Saturday, 09/14/201910:00 AMLRangeley 2, Vinalhaven/North Haven 0Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20191:00 PMLTemple Academy 4, Vinalhaven/North Haven 1Details
Saturday, 09/21/201911:00 AMLRichmond 6, Vinalhaven/North Haven 1Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20193:00 PMWVinalhaven/North Haven 4, Islesboro 1
Thursday, 09/26/20193:00 AMLIslesboro 3, Vinalhaven/North Haven 0
Saturday, 10/05/201912:00 PMLRichmond 4, Vinalhaven/North Haven 1
Friday, 10/11/20194:00 PMLValley 2, Vinalhaven/North Haven 0
Saturday, 10/12/20199:00 AMWVinalhaven/North Haven 4, Valley 0
Monday, 10/14/20191:00 PMTVinalhaven/North Haven 3, Temple Academy 3Details
Saturday, 10/19/201911:30 AMWVinalhaven/North Haven 8, Greater Portland Christian 1
Saturday, 10/26/2019noonLNorth Yarmouth Academy 10, Vinalhaven/North Haven 0

Record: 0-14-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Saturday, 09/07/201911:30 AMLTemple Academy 5, Greater Portland Christian 1Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20191:00 PMLVinalhaven/North Haven 3, Greater Portland Christian 2Details
Saturday, 09/14/20192:30 PMLSeacoast Christian 1, Greater Portland Christian 0
Friday, 09/20/20194:30 PMLValley 4, Greater Portland Christian 3
Tuesday, 09/24/20195:00 PMLPine Tree Academy 10, Greater Portland Christian 0
Thursday, 09/26/20194:15 PMLSeacoast Christian 9, Greater Portland Christian 0
Saturday, 09/28/20193:00 PMLRangeley 5, Greater Portland Christian 0Details
Friday, 10/04/20194:00 PMLRichmond 8, Greater Portland Christian 1Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMLChop Point 3, Greater Portland Christian 2, OTDetails
Saturday, 10/12/20193:30 PMLTemple Academy 5, Greater Portland Christian 0
Tuesday, 10/15/20194:00 PMLPine Tree Academy 8, Greater Portland Christian 1
Thursday, 10/17/20194:30 PMLValley 5, Greater Portland Christian 0
Saturday, 10/19/201911:30 AMLVinalhaven/North Haven 8, Greater Portland Christian 1
Tuesday, 10/22/20193:30 PMLPine Tree Academy 8, Greater Portland Christian 2