Valley at Rangeley

BOYS' SOCCER

Ken Thompson scored three goals to lead Rangeley to a 9-0 boys soccer win over Valley on Tuesday.

Charlie Pye and Matt Stout scored a pair of goals each, while Gaige Savage and Connor Hall had one apiece.

Garrett Burgess saved two shots in the win, and Thomas Bishop stopped 13 shots for Valley.

RANGELEY 9, VALLEY 0

121OT2OTPKF
Valley (0-1)000
Rangeley (1-1)639
RECAPBOXSCORE

Ken Thompson scored three goals to lead Rangeley to a 9-0 boys soccer win over Valley on Tuesday.

Charlie Pye and Matt Stout scored a pair of goals each, while Gaige Savage and Connor Hall had one apiece.

Garrett Burgess saved two shots in the win, and Thomas Bishop stopped 13 shots for Valley.

RANGELEY 9, VALLEY 0

121OT2OTPCF
Valley (0-1)000
Rangeley (1-1)639
Goals—Rangeley, Thompson 3, Pye 2, Stout 2, Hall 1, Savage 1.
Goalies (saves)—Valley, Thomas Bishop, 13; Rangeley, Garrett Burgess 2.

TEAM SCHEDULES

VALLEYRANGELEY

Record: 3-11-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Tuesday, 09/10/20195:00 PMLRangeley 9, Valley 0Details
Thursday, 09/12/20195:00 PMLTemple Academy 4, Valley 1Details
Saturday, 09/14/20198:30 PMLPine Tree Academy 8, Valley 1
Friday, 09/20/20194:30 PMWValley 4, Greater Portland Christian 3
Monday, 09/23/20195:00 PMLGreenville 11, Valley 0
Friday, 09/27/20194:00 PMLRichmond 14, Valley 1
Thursday, 10/03/20194:15 PMLTemple Academy 5, Valley 0
Tuesday, 10/08/20194:00 PMLRangeley 8, Valley 1Details
Friday, 10/11/20194:00 PMWValley 2, Vinalhaven/North Haven 0
Saturday, 10/12/20199:00 AMLVinalhaven/North Haven 4, Valley 0
Tuesday, 10/15/20194:00 PMLRichmond 10, Valley 0Details
Thursday, 10/17/20194:30 PMWValley 5, Greater Portland Christian 0
Friday, 10/18/20194:00 PMLGreenville 13, Valley 0
Saturday, 10/19/20198:30 PMLPine Tree Academy 10, Valley 0

Record: 8-5-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Saturday, 09/07/201911:00 AMLRichmond 3, Rangeley 2Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20195:00 PMWRangeley 9, Valley 0Details
Friday, 09/13/20195:30 PMWRangeley 3, Vinalhaven/North Haven 1Details
Saturday, 09/14/201910:00 AMWRangeley 2, Vinalhaven/North Haven 0Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20195:30 PMLPine Tree Academy 2, Rangeley 1Details
Friday, 09/20/20194:00 PMWRangeley 3, Islesboro 0Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:30 PMWRangeley 2, Temple Academy 1, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 09/28/20193:00 PMWRangeley 5, Greater Portland Christian 0Details
Friday, 10/04/20193:30 PMWRangeley 4, Pine Tree Academy 2
Tuesday, 10/08/20194:00 PMWRangeley 8, Valley 1Details
Saturday, 10/12/20191:00 PMLRichmond 3, Rangeley 0Details
Tuesday, 10/22/20194:00 PMLTemple Academy 2, Rangeley 1Details
Wednesday, 10/30/20193 p.m.LTemple Academy 2, Rangeley 1, OTDetails