GOLF

THORNTON ACADEMY VS. BONNY EAGLE

Sep. 9, 2019

Thornton Academy 10.5, Bonny Eagle 2.5

at Deep Brook GC , par-36)


Thornton Academy (3-1)StrokesMatchBonny Eagle (1-3)StrokesMatch
Armand Ouellette363 & 2Colby Sanborn43
Mariano Gonzalez384 & 2Corey LaBreque43
Tyler Snell49Zach Glidden51
Tanner Weeks54Remy Levin464 & 3
Jack Burton494 & 2Logan Caron55
Braden Camire482 & 1Nathan Gagnon62
Stroke Total220Stroke Total238

TEAM SCHEDULES

THORNTON ACADEMYBONNY EAGLE

Record: 7-1-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 08/23/2019TBDThornton Academy vs. Home
Monday, 08/26/20191:00 PMPortland vs. Thornton Academy
Thursday, 08/29/20193:30 PMLWindham 9.5, Thornton Academy 3.5Details
Tuesday, 09/03/20193:30 PMWThornton Academy 9.5, Greely 3.5Details
Thursday, 09/05/20193:30 PMWThornton Academy 11, Westbrook 2Details
Monday, 09/09/20193:30 PMWThornton Academy 10.5, Bonny Eagle 2.5Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20193:30 PMWThornton Academy 7, Gorham 6Details
Thursday, 09/12/20193:30 PMWThornton Academy 8.5, Bonny Eagle 4.5Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20193:30 PMWThornton Academy 8.5, Windham 4.5Details
Thursday, 09/19/20193:30 PMWThornton Academy 7, Greely 6Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20193:30 PMThornton Academy vs. Westbrook

Record: 2-6-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 08/29/20193:30 PMLGorham 13, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Tuesday, 09/03/20193:30 PMWBonny Eagle 12.5, Westbrook 0.5Details
Friday, 09/06/20193:30 PMLWindham 11, Bonny Eagle 2Details
Monday, 09/09/20193:30 PMLThornton Academy 10.5, Bonny Eagle 2.5Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20193:30 PMLGreely 10.5, Bonny Eagle 2.5Details
Thursday, 09/12/20193:30 PMLThornton Academy 8.5, Bonny Eagle 4.5Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20193:30 PMLGorham 12, Bonny Eagle 1Details
Thursday, 09/19/20193:30 PMWBonny Eagle 10, Westbrook 3Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20193:30 PMWindham vs. Bonny Eagle
Thursday, 09/26/20193:30 PMBonny Eagle vs. Greely