Thornton Academy at Westbrook

WESTBROOK 1, THORNTON ACADEMY 0

FIELD HOCKEY

Chadda Chhoeun’s goal early in the first half was enough for the Blue Blazes (7-5-2) to defeat the Golden Trojans (7-6-1) in Westbrook.

Chhoeun scored after the ball deflected off the goalkeeper’s pads.

RECAPBOXSCORE

Chadda Chhoeun’s goal early in the first half was enough for the Blue Blazes (7-5-2) to defeat the Golden Trojans (7-6-1) in Westbrook.

Chhoeun scored after the ball deflected off the goalkeeper’s pads.

WESTBROOK 1, THORNTON ACADEMY 0

121OT2OTPCF
Thornton Academy (7-6-1)000
Westbrook (7-5-2)101

TEAM SCHEDULES

THORNTON ACADEMYWESTBROOK

Record: 8-7-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20195:15 PMLGorham 2, Thornton Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMWThornton Academy 2, South Portland 1Details
Thursday, 09/12/20197:15 PMLMassabesic 2, Thornton Academy 0Details
Monday, 09/16/20196:30 PMWThornton Academy 1, Falmouth 0Details
Wednesday, 09/18/20197:15 PMWThornton Academy 1, Marshwood 0Details
Friday, 09/20/20194:00 PMWThornton Academy 2, Portland/Deering 0Details
Monday, 09/23/20197:30 PMWThornton Academy 2, Noble 1Details
Thursday, 09/26/20195:30 PMLBiddeford 4, Thornton Academy 2Details
Monday, 09/30/20197:00 PMLSanford 1, Thornton Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 10/02/20194:00 PMLCheverus 2, Thornton Academy 1Details
Friday, 10/04/20197:00 PMTScarborough 0, Thornton Academy 0, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/08/20194:00 PMWThornton Academy 2, Bonny Eagle 1Details
Thursday, 10/10/20197:30 PMWThornton Academy 2, Kennebunk 1, 2OT
Wednesday, 10/16/20194:00 PMLWestbrook 1, Thornton Academy 0Details
Saturday, 10/19/201910:00 AMWThornton Academy 2, Windham 1Details
Wednesday, 10/23/20196 p.m.LBiddeford 5, Thornton Academy 0Details

Record: 8-6-2

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20194:00 PMLMassabesic 6, Westbrook 2Details
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMLGorham 2, Westbrook 1Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20196:30 PMLFalmouth 1, Westbrook 0, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 09/12/20194:00 PMWWestbrook 4, Marshwood 0Details
Monday, 09/16/20195:30 PMWWestbrook 5, Portland/Deering 1Details
Wednesday, 09/18/20195:30 PMLSouth Portland 4, Westbrook 0Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:00 PMWWestbrook 2, Sanford 0Details
Thursday, 09/26/20194:00 PMTWestbrook 3, Cheverus 3, 2OTDetails
Monday, 09/30/20194:00 PMWWestbrook 1, Scarborough 0, 2OTDetails
Wednesday, 10/02/20194:00 PMWWestbrook 4, Bonny Eagle 1Details
Friday, 10/04/20194:00 PMTKennebunk 1, Westbrook 1, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 10/10/20194:00 PMWWestbrook 2, Windham 1Details
Monday, 10/14/201910:00 AMLBiddeford 2, Westbrook 1Details
Wednesday, 10/16/20194:00 PMWWestbrook 1, Thornton Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/22/20193:45 p.m.WWestbrook 4, Cheverus 3Details
Saturday, 10/26/20193:30 p.m.LBiddeford 2, Westbrook 0Details