Thornton Academy at Falmouth

GIRLS' SOCCER

Devin Quinn scored the game-winner in overtime off of a feed from Lexi Bugbee as the Yachtsmen (6-1-3) edged the Trojans (3-7) in Falmouth.

Jordan Wolf was in goal for Falmouth and had five saves for the shutout.

Madisyn Ayres made seven saves in net for Thornton Academy.

FALMOUTH 1, THORNTON ACADEMY 0

121OT2OTPKF
Thornton Academy (3-7)0000
Falmouth (6-1-3)0011
RECAPBOXSCORE

Devin Quinn scored the game-winner in overtime off of a feed from Lexi Bugbee as the Yachtsmen (6-1-3) edged the Trojans (3-7) in Falmouth.

Jordan Wolf was in goal for Falmouth and had five saves for the shutout.

Madisyn Ayres made seven saves in net for Thornton Academy.

FALMOUTH 1, THORNTON ACADEMY 0

121OT2OTPCF
Thornton Academy (3-7)0000
Falmouth (6-1-3)0011

TEAM SCHEDULES

THORNTON ACADEMYFALMOUTH

Record: 4-9-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20197:00 PMLBonny Eagle 2, Thornton Academy 0Details
Friday, 09/13/20196:00 PMLScarborough 1, Thornton Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:30 PMWThornton Academy 2, South Portland 1Details
Thursday, 09/19/20196:30 PMLPortland 2, Thornton Academy 0
Saturday, 09/21/201912:00 PMLSanford 3, Thornton Academy 2Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20196:30 PMWThornton Academy 10, Massabesic 0Details
Thursday, 09/26/20196:00 PMLNoble 3, Thornton Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20196:00 PMLKennebunk 4, Thornton Academy 1
Thursday, 10/03/20196:30 PMWThornton Academy 2, Marshwood 1Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20196:30 PMLFalmouth 1, Thornton Academy 0, OTDetails
Friday, 10/11/20196:30 PMLGorham 3, Thornton Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20194:00 PMLCheverus 4, Thornton Academy 0
Thursday, 10/17/20195:00 PMWThornton Academy 2, Deering 1
Tuesday, 10/22/20196:30 PMBiddeford at Thornton Academy

Record: 7-2-3

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Saturday, 09/07/201910:00 AMWFalmouth 2, Sanford 1Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20196:00 PMWFalmouth 6, Massabesic 1Details
Friday, 09/13/20196:00 PMWFalmouth 2, Gorham 1Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:00 PMTKennebunk 1, Falmouth 1Details
Thursday, 09/19/20196:00 PMWFalmouth 4, Deering 0Details
Wednesday, 09/25/20196:00 PMTFalmouth 1, Bonny Eagle 1, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 09/28/201910:00 AMLCheverus 3, Falmouth 2Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20196:00 PMTFalmouth 2, Windham 2, 2OTDetails
Friday, 10/04/20196:30 PMWFalmouth 2, Biddeford 0Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20196:30 PMWFalmouth 1, Thornton Academy 0, OTDetails
Thursday, 10/10/2019WFalmouth 1, Westbrook 0Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:30 PMLScarborough 2, Falmouth 0Details
Friday, 10/18/20196:30 PMSouth Portland at Falmouth
Tuesday, 10/22/20195:30 PMFalmouth at Portland