Thornton Academy at Bonny Eagle

BOYS' SOCCER

Alec McAlary converted a penalty kick with just under 19 minutes remaining to lift the Trojans over the Scots in an opener at Standish.

THORNTON ACADEMY 1, BONNY EAGLE 0

121OT2OTPKF
Thornton Academy ()1
Bonny Eagle ()0
RECAPBOXSCORE

Alec McAlary converted a penalty kick with just under 19 minutes remaining to lift the Trojans over the Scots in an opener at Standish.

THORNTON ACADEMY 1, BONNY EAGLE 0

121OT2OTPCF
Thornton Academy ()
Bonny Eagle ()

TEAM SCHEDULES

THORNTON ACADEMYBONNY EAGLE

Record: 5-8-2

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Saturday, 09/07/201912:00 PMWThornton Academy 1, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Friday, 09/13/20194:30 PMLScarborough 2, Thornton Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:30 PMLSouth Portland 1, Thornton Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20195:30 PMLPortland 4, Thornton Academy 0Details
Saturday, 09/21/201910:00 AMWThornton Academy 2, Sanford 1Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20196:00 PMWThornton Academy 4, Massabesic 0Details
Thursday, 09/26/20194:30 PMWThornton Academy 3, Noble 1Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20194:30 PMTKennebunk 1, Thornton Academy 1Details
Thursday, 10/03/20196:00 PMLMarshwood 2, Thornton Academy 0
Tuesday, 10/08/20194:30 PMLFalmouth 1, Thornton Academy 0Details
Thursday, 10/10/20196:00 PMLGorham 3, Thornton Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20194:30 PMTCheverus 0, Thornton Academy 0Details
Friday, 10/18/20196:30 PMLDeering 2, Thornton Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 10/22/20196:00 PMWThornton Academy 2, Biddeford 1
Friday, 10/25/20194:30 p.m.LMarshwood 3, Thornton Academy 0Details

Record: 4-10-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Saturday, 09/07/201912:00 PMLThornton Academy 1, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20196:00 PMWBonny Eagle 3, Sanford 2Details
Friday, 09/13/20196:00 PMWBonny Eagle 2, Massabesic 1Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20194:30 PMLNoble 2, Bonny Eagle 0
Thursday, 09/19/20196:00 PMLKennebunk 4, Bonny Eagle 2Details
Saturday, 09/21/201912:00 PMLMarshwood 5, Bonny Eagle 1
Tuesday, 09/24/20196:30 PMLFalmouth 4, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Friday, 09/27/20196:00 PMLGorham 6, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20194:00 PMLCheverus 3, Bonny Eagle 1Details
Friday, 10/04/20196:00 PMLDeering 1, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Wednesday, 10/09/20195:00 PMWBonny Eagle 4, Biddeford 0Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:00 PMLWestbrook 3, Bonny Eagle 1Details
Saturday, 10/19/201912:00 PMLWindham 2, Bonny Eagle 1
Tuesday, 10/22/20196:00 PMWBonny Eagle 2, South Portland 1Details