Thornton Academy at Biddeford

BIDDEFORD 4, THORNTON ACADEMY 2

FIELD HOCKEY

Brooklyn Goff, Anna Lavigne, Carley Lovejoy and Jayme Walton scored as the Tigers (7-0) defeated the Trojans (5-3) in Biddeford.

Abby Allen had three assists, and Jill McSorley added one for Biddeford. Abby Nadeau made four saves.

Thornton got goals from Lily Stark, assisted by Alexis Stone, and Faith Tillotson. Madison Vachon finished with six saves.

RECAPBOXSCORE

Brooklyn Goff, Anna Lavigne, Carley Lovejoy and Jayme Walton scored as the Tigers (7-0) defeated the Trojans (5-3) in Biddeford.

Abby Allen had three assists, and Jill McSorley added one for Biddeford. Abby Nadeau made four saves.

Thornton got goals from Lily Stark, assisted by Alexis Stone, and Faith Tillotson. Madison Vachon finished with six saves.

BIDDEFORD 4, THORNTON ACADEMY 2

121OT2OTPCF
Thornton Academy (5-3)112
Biddeford (7-0)224

TEAM SCHEDULES

THORNTON ACADEMYBIDDEFORD

Record: 8-7-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20195:15 PMLGorham 2, Thornton Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMWThornton Academy 2, South Portland 1Details
Thursday, 09/12/20197:15 PMLMassabesic 2, Thornton Academy 0Details
Monday, 09/16/20196:30 PMWThornton Academy 1, Falmouth 0Details
Wednesday, 09/18/20197:15 PMWThornton Academy 1, Marshwood 0Details
Friday, 09/20/20194:00 PMWThornton Academy 2, Portland/Deering 0Details
Monday, 09/23/20197:30 PMWThornton Academy 2, Noble 1Details
Thursday, 09/26/20195:30 PMLBiddeford 4, Thornton Academy 2Details
Monday, 09/30/20197:00 PMLSanford 1, Thornton Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 10/02/20194:00 PMLCheverus 2, Thornton Academy 1Details
Friday, 10/04/20197:00 PMTScarborough 0, Thornton Academy 0, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/08/20194:00 PMWThornton Academy 2, Bonny Eagle 1Details
Thursday, 10/10/20197:30 PMWThornton Academy 2, Kennebunk 1, 2OT
Wednesday, 10/16/20194:00 PMLWestbrook 1, Thornton Academy 0Details
Saturday, 10/19/201910:00 AMWThornton Academy 2, Windham 1Details
Wednesday, 10/23/20196 p.m.LBiddeford 5, Thornton Academy 0Details

Record: 17-1-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Saturday, 09/07/20194:30 PMWBiddeford 5, Sanford 1Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20195:30 PMWBiddeford 3, Cheverus 2Details
Thursday, 09/12/20196:00 PMWBiddeford 1, Scarborough 0Details
Monday, 09/16/20195:30 PMWBiddeford 7, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Wednesday, 09/18/20194:00 PMWBiddeford 1, Kennebunk 0Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:30 PMWBiddeford 4, Windham 3, OTDetails
Thursday, 09/26/20195:30 PMWBiddeford 4, Thornton Academy 2Details
Monday, 09/30/20194:30 PMWBiddeford 3, Noble 0Details
Wednesday, 10/02/20195:30 PMWBiddeford 5, Gorham 1Details
Friday, 10/04/20194:00 PMWBiddeford 5, South Portland 1Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20195:30 PMWBiddeford 3, Massabesic 2Details
Thursday, 10/10/20196:30 PMWBiddeford 4, Falmouth 1Details
Monday, 10/14/201910:00 AMWBiddeford 2, Westbrook 1Details
Wednesday, 10/16/20196:00 PMWBiddeford 4, Marshwood 1Details
Wednesday, 10/23/20196 p.m.WBiddeford 5, Thornton Academy 0Details
Saturday, 10/26/20193:30 p.m.WBiddeford 2, Westbrook 0Details
Wednesday, 10/30/20197 p.m.WBiddeford 3, Massabesic 1Details
Saturday, 11/02/20194 p.m.LSkowhegan 3, Biddeford 0Details