Telstar at Monmouth Academy

GIRLS' SOCCER

MONMOUTH 11, TELSTAR 0: Audrey Fletcher scored three goals, and became the school’s all-time leading goal-scorer in an MVC victory in Monmouth.

With her final goal of the evening, Fletcher passed her sister, Haley Fletcher, with 84 career goals, most in program history.

Alicen Burnham and Mya Sirois each added three goals a piece for the Mustangs (2-0-0).

Telstar falls to 1-1-0.

MONMOUTH ACADEMY 11, TELSTAR 0

121OT2OTPKF
Telstar ()0
Monmouth Academy ()11
RECAPBOXSCORE

MONMOUTH 11, TELSTAR 0: Audrey Fletcher scored three goals, and became the school’s all-time leading goal-scorer in an MVC victory in Monmouth.

With her final goal of the evening, Fletcher passed her sister, Haley Fletcher, with 84 career goals, most in program history.

Alicen Burnham and Mya Sirois each added three goals a piece for the Mustangs (2-0-0).

Telstar falls to 1-1-0.

MONMOUTH ACADEMY 11, TELSTAR 0

121OT2OTPCF
Telstar ()
Monmouth Academy ()

TEAM SCHEDULES

TELSTARMONMOUTH ACADEMY

Record: 3-9-3

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMWTelstar 4, Lisbon 0
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMLMonmouth Academy 11, Telstar 0Details
Thursday, 09/12/20194:00 PMTMt. Abram 4, Telstar 4
Saturday, 09/14/201911:00 AMTTelstar 1, Spruce Mountain 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/17/20194:00 PMTWinthrop 4, Telstar 4Details
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMWTelstar 1, Boothbay 0
Monday, 09/23/20193:30 PMWTelstar 7, Dirigo 0Details
Wednesday, 09/25/20193:30 PMLBuckfield 4, Telstar 0Details
Friday, 09/27/20193:30 PMLMadison 4, Telstar 2
Wednesday, 10/02/20193:30 PMLMountain Valley 3, Telstar 2Details
Friday, 10/04/20193:30 PMLOak Hill 4, Telstar 1Details
Thursday, 10/10/20195:30 PMLWiscasset 5, Telstar 1
Wednesday, 10/16/20193:30 PMLCarrabec 2, Telstar 0
Friday, 10/18/20193:30 PMLHall-Dale 3, Telstar 1
Friday, 10/25/20194 p.m.LMaranacook 9, Telstar 0Details

Record: 15-1-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMWMonmouth Academy 2, Oak Hill 1Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMWMonmouth Academy 11, Telstar 0Details
Thursday, 09/12/20194:00 PMWMonmouth Academy 6, Wiscasset 0
Saturday, 09/14/20191:00 PMWMonmouth Academy 4, Carrabec 0Details
Saturday, 09/21/201911:00 AMWMonmouth Academy 4, Hall-Dale 1Details
Wednesday, 09/25/20196:00 PMWMonmouth Academy 3, Mt. Abram 0
Saturday, 09/28/20196:30 PMWMonmouth Academy 6, Spruce Mountain 0Details
Wednesday, 10/02/20193:30 PMWMonmouth Academy 2, Winthrop 0Details
Friday, 10/04/20193:30 PMWMonmouth Academy 1, Boothbay 0
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMWMonmouth Academy 8, Dirigo 0Details
Thursday, 10/10/20193:30 PMWMonmouth Academy 3, Buckfield 0Details
Wednesday, 10/16/20193:30 PMWMonmouth Academy 3, Madison 0
Friday, 10/18/20193:30 PMWMonmouth Academy 12, Mountain Valley 1Details
Monday, 10/21/20193:30 PMWMonmouth Academy 6, Lisbon 0Details
Tuesday, 10/29/20195:30 p.m.WMonmouth Academy 5, Sacopee Valley 4Details
Saturday, 11/02/2019noonLMaranacook 1, Monmouth Academy 0Details