Oak Hill at Hall-Dale

BOYS' SOCCER

Hall-Dale 5, Oak Hill 1:

FARMING DALE — Josh Nadeau had two goals and two assists to lead Hall-Dale to a 5-1 win over Oak Hill in Mountain Valley Conference boys soccer action Friday.

Logan Dupont, Akira Warren and Camden Adams also scored for Hall-Dale (1-0-0). Ian Stebbins added two assists and Sam Sheaffer made 16 saves.

Nico Soucy scored for Oak Hill (0-1-0), while Cole Whitten made four saves.

HD, Josh Nadeau 2 goals, 2 assists; Logan Dupont; Akira Warren; Camden Adams. Ian Stebbins 2 assists.

OH, Nico Soucy.

Goalies: HD, Sam Sheaffer 16 saves on 17 shots; OH, Cole Whitten 4 saves on 7 shots

Team records: HD 1-0; OH, 0-1.

HALL-DALE 5, OAK HILL 1

121OT2OTPK F
Oak Hill ()1
Hall-Dale ()5
RECAPBOXSCORE

Hall-Dale 5, Oak Hill 1:

FARMING DALE — Josh Nadeau had two goals and two assists to lead Hall-Dale to a 5-1 win over Oak Hill in Mountain Valley Conference boys soccer action Friday.

Logan Dupont, Akira Warren and Camden Adams also scored for Hall-Dale (1-0-0). Ian Stebbins added two assists and Sam Sheaffer made 16 saves.

Nico Soucy scored for Oak Hill (0-1-0), while Cole Whitten made four saves.

HD, Josh Nadeau 2 goals, 2 assists; Logan Dupont; Akira Warren; Camden Adams. Ian Stebbins 2 assists.

OH, Nico Soucy.

Goalies: HD, Sam Sheaffer 16 saves on 17 shots; OH, Cole Whitten 4 saves on 7 shots

Team records: HD 1-0; OH, 0-1.

HALL-DALE 5, OAK HILL 1

121OT2OTPC F
Telstar ()
Hall-Dale ()

TEAM SCHEDULES

OAK HILLHALL-DALE

Record: 1-2-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/06/20194:00 PMLHall-Dale 5, Oak Hill 1Details
Wednesday, 09/11/20194:00 PMLMonmouth Academy 4, Oak Hill 3, OTDetails
Friday, 09/13/20194:00 PMWOak Hill 3, Spruce Mountain 1Details
Monday, 09/16/20194:00 PMMt. Abram at Oak Hill
Wednesday, 09/18/20194:00 PMOak Hill at Buckfield
Friday, 09/20/20194:00 PMDirigo at Oak Hill
Thursday, 09/26/20193:30 PMMountain Valley at Oak Hill
Saturday, 09/28/201910:00 AMOak Hill at Lisbon
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMWOak Hill , Wiscasset/Boothbay
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMWOak Hill , Winthrop
Monday, 10/07/20193:30 PMWCarrabec/Madison , Oak Hill
Wednesday, 10/09/20194:00 PMOak Hill at Monmouth Academy
Friday, 10/11/20193:30 PMSpruce Mountain at Oak Hill
Thursday, 10/17/20193:30 PMWWiscasset/Boothbay , Oak Hill

Record: 4-0-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/06/20194:00 PMWHall-Dale 5, Oak Hill 1Details
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMWHall-Dale 9, Spruce Mountain 2Details
Wednesday, 09/11/20194:00 PMWHall-Dale 3, Winthrop 1Details
Saturday, 09/14/20194:00 PMWHall-Dale 8, Carrabec/Madison 0Details
Monday, 09/16/20196:00 PMWHall-Dale , Wiscasset/Boothbay
Saturday, 09/21/20191:00 PMHall-Dale at Monmouth Academy
Tuesday, 09/24/20196:00 PMWHall-Dale , Mt. Abram
Thursday, 09/26/20193:30 PMWBuckfield , Hall-Dale
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMWHall-Dale , Dirigo
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMWLisbon , Hall-Dale
Monday, 10/07/20193:30 PMWHall-Dale , Mountain Valley
Wednesday, 10/09/20193:30 PMMt. Abram at Hall-Dale
Tuesday, 10/15/20193:30 PMMountain Valley at Hall-Dale
Thursday, 10/17/20193:30 PMHall-Dale at Lisbon