St. Dominic at North Yarmouth Academy

GIRLS' SOCCER

Serena Mower and Natalie Farrell each scored twice in the first half as the Panthers (2-0) jumped out to a 4-0 lead in a win over the Saints (0-2) at Yarmouth.

Angel Huntsmen added a second-half goal. Jessica Zimmerman scored for St. Dom’s.

Carley Downey turned aside five shots for the Panthers, while Hannah Kenney had 12 saves for the Saints.

NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY 5, ST. DOMINIC 1

121OT2OTPKF
St. Dominic (0-2)011
North Yarmouth Academy (2-0)415
RECAPBOXSCORE

Serena Mower and Natalie Farrell each scored twice in the first half as the Panthers (2-0) jumped out to a 4-0 lead in a win over the Saints (0-2) at Yarmouth.

Angel Huntsmen added a second-half goal. Jessica Zimmerman scored for St. Dom’s.

Carley Downey turned aside five shots for the Panthers, while Hannah Kenney had 12 saves for the Saints.

NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY 5, ST. DOMINIC 1

121OT2OTPCF
St. Dominic (0-2)011
North Yarmouth Academy (2-0)415
Goals—St. Dominic, Zimmerman 1; North Yarmouth Academy, Farrell 2, Mower 2, Huntsman 1.
Assists—North Yarmouth Academy, Farrell 1, Mower 1.

TEAM SCHEDULES

ST. DOMINICNORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY

Record: 1-2-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMLSacopee Valley 3, St. Dominic 1Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, St. Dominic 1Details
Friday, 09/13/20194:00 PMWSt. Dominic 1, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Saturday, 09/21/201910:00 AMTraip Academy at St. Dominic
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:00 PMSt. Dominic at Waynflete
Thursday, 09/26/20194:00 PMPoland at St. Dominic
Saturday, 09/28/201912:30 PMSt. Dominic at Freeport
Tuesday, 10/01/20194:00 PMSt. Dominic at Sacopee Valley
Thursday, 10/03/20194:00 PMRichmond at St. Dominic
Friday, 10/04/20194:00 PMSt. Dominic at Old Orchard Beach
Wednesday, 10/09/20194:00 PMGray-New Gloucester at St. Dominic
Tuesday, 10/15/20194:00 PMNorth Yarmouth Academy at St. Dominic
Thursday, 10/17/20194:00 PMWaynflete at St. Dominic
Monday, 10/21/20194:00 PMSt. Dominic at Traip Academy

Record: 4-0-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, St. Dominic 1Details
Thursday, 09/12/20193:30 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Poland 1Details
Saturday, 09/14/201911:00 AMTNorth Yarmouth Academy 2, Sacopee Valley 2, 2OTDetails
Wednesday, 09/18/20194:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 1, Richmond 0Details
Saturday, 09/21/201912:00 PMRangeley at North Yarmouth Academy
Monday, 09/23/20194:00 PMNorth Yarmouth Academy at Old Orchard Beach
Saturday, 09/28/20192:30 PMTraip Academy at North Yarmouth Academy
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:00 PMRichmond at North Yarmouth Academy
Thursday, 10/03/20194:00 PMNorth Yarmouth Academy at Waynflete
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMWaynflete at North Yarmouth Academy
Thursday, 10/10/20194:00 PMNorth Yarmouth Academy at Fryeburg Academy
Tuesday, 10/15/20194:00 PMNorth Yarmouth Academy at St. Dominic
Friday, 10/18/20193:30 PMNorth Yarmouth Academy at Traip Academy