St. Dominic at North Yarmouth Academy

ST. DOMINIC 5, NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY 2

FIELD HOCKEY

Skye Rogers and Julieanne Cook scored two goals apiece as the Saints (8-2) jumped to a 5-1 lead over the Panthers (3-6) at Yarmouth.

Katie Larson and Brynn McKenney scored for NYA, each off a fast break, and Eliza Tod made 39 saves.

RECAPBOXSCORE

Skye Rogers and Julieanne Cook scored two goals apiece as the Saints (8-2) jumped to a 5-1 lead over the Panthers (3-6) at Yarmouth.

Katie Larson and Brynn McKenney scored for NYA, each off a fast break, and Eliza Tod made 39 saves.

ST. DOMINIC 5, NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY 2

121OT2OTPCF
St. Dominic (8-2)112
North Yarmouth Academy (3-6)235
Goals—St. Dominic, 2, 2, 1.
Assists—St. Dominic, 2.

TEAM SCHEDULES

ST. DOMINICNORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY

Record: 12-5-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMWSt. Dominic 4, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMLYork 6, St. Dominic 2Details
Saturday, 09/14/201911:00 AMWSt. Dominic 3, Poland 2, OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:00 PMWSt. Dominic 5, Wells 2Details
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 4, St. Dominic 3, OTDetails
Saturday, 09/21/201911:00 AMWSt. Dominic 8, Sacopee Valley 0
Tuesday, 09/24/201910:30 AMWSt. Dominic 8, North Yarmouth Academy 2
Wednesday, 09/25/20194:00 PMWSt. Dominic 2, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Friday, 09/27/20194:00 PMWSt. Dominic 8, Wells 1Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20194:00 PMWSt. Dominic 5, North Yarmouth Academy 2Details
Thursday, 10/03/20194:00 PMWSt. Dominic 10, Traip Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20194:00 PMLFreeport 4, St. Dominic 2Details
Friday, 10/11/20194:00 PMWSt. Dominic 6, Traip Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20194:00 PMLFryeburg Academy 6, St. Dominic 2
Wednesday, 10/23/20193 p.m.WSt. Dominic 7, Boothbay 3Details
Saturday, 10/26/201912:30 p.m.WSt. Dominic 3, Oak Hill 2Details
Wednesday, 10/30/20195 p.m.LWinthrop 4, St. Dominic 1Details

Record: 5-10-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20195:00 PMLPoland 4, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 2, North Yarmouth Academy 1Details
Wednesday, 09/11/20194:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 4, Wells 2Details
Friday, 09/13/20194:00 PMLYarmouth 5, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester 5, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
Monday, 09/23/20194:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 7, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Tuesday, 09/24/201910:30 AMLSt. Dominic 8, North Yarmouth Academy 2
Friday, 09/27/20193:15 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 8, Traip Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20194:00 PMLSt. Dominic 5, North Yarmouth Academy 2Details
Thursday, 10/03/20194:00 PMLWells 5, North Yarmouth Academy 1
Friday, 10/04/20197:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Traip Academy 0
Monday, 10/07/20194:00 PMLYork 6, North Yarmouth Academy 1Details
Wednesday, 10/09/20194:00 PMLLake Region 6, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 10/16/20194:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 6, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Tuesday, 10/22/20196 p.m.LWells 5, North Yarmouth Academy 2Details