Spruce Mountain at Telstar

SPRUCE MOUNTAIN 4, TELSTAR 0

FIELD HOCKEY

Spruce Mountain scored two goals in each half in its shutout of Telstar on Monday on the road.
Auri Armandi scored a goal in the first half, and again in the second, to lead all scorers with two. Jenna Martin and Mariyah Fournier also added a goal each in the win.
Spruce Mountain’s Alicia Bridges and Jayden Achorn saved one and three shots, respectively. Telstar’s Perry Morton saved 13 in defeat.

RECAPBOXSCORE

Spruce Mountain scored two goals in each half in its shutout of Telstar on Monday on the road.
Auri Armandi scored a goal in the first half, and again in the second, to lead all scorers with two. Jenna Martin and Mariyah Fournier also added a goal each in the win.
Spruce Mountain’s Alicia Bridges and Jayden Achorn saved one and three shots, respectively. Telstar’s Perry Morton saved 13 in defeat.

SPRUCE MOUNTAIN 4, TELSTAR 0

121OT2OTPCF
Spruce Mountain (1-1)224
Telstar (0-2)000
Goals—Spruce Mountain, Auri Armandi 2, Jenna Martin 1, Mariyah Fournier 1.
Goalies (saves)—Spruce Mountain, Alicia Bridges, 1, Jayden Achorn, 3; Telstar, Perry Morton 13.

TEAM SCHEDULES

SPRUCE MOUNTAINTELSTAR

Record: 3-3-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20194:00 PMLOak Hill 3, Spruce Mountain 1Details
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMWSpruce Mountain 4, Telstar 0Details
Thursday, 09/12/20194:00 PMWSpruce Mountain 5, Hall-Dale 0
Friday, 09/13/20194:00 PMWSpruce Mountain 5, Boothbay 2Details
Monday, 09/16/20194:00 PMLMountain Valley 1, Spruce Mountain 0Details
Friday, 09/20/20194:00 PMLWinthrop/Monmouth 4, Spruce Mountain 0Details
Monday, 09/23/20194:00 PMDirigo at Spruce Mountain
Wednesday, 09/25/20193:30 PMLisbon at Spruce Mountain
Friday, 09/27/20193:30 PMOak Hill at Spruce Mountain
Monday, 09/30/20193:30 PMTelstar at Spruce Mountain
Wednesday, 10/02/20193:30 PMSpruce Mountain at Hall-Dale
Friday, 10/04/20193:30 PMSpruce Mountain at Dirigo
Wednesday, 10/09/20193:30 PMBoothbay at Spruce Mountain
Friday, 10/11/20193:30 PMSpruce Mountain at Lisbon

Record: 0-7-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20194:00 PMLMountain Valley 9, Telstar 0Details
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMLSpruce Mountain 4, Telstar 0Details
Wednesday, 09/11/20194:00 PMLWinthrop/Monmouth 6, Telstar 0Details
Friday, 09/13/20194:00 PMLDirigo 5, Telstar 3Details
Saturday, 09/14/20194:00 PMLBoothbay 5, Telstar 0Details
Monday, 09/16/20194:00 PMLLisbon 5, Telstar 2Details
Wednesday, 09/18/20194:00 PMLOak Hill 7, Telstar 0Details
Monday, 09/23/20193:30 PMTelstar at Hall-Dale
Wednesday, 09/25/20193:30 PMTelstar at Boothbay
Thursday, 09/26/20193:30 PMMountain Valley at Telstar
Monday, 09/30/20193:30 PMTelstar at Spruce Mountain
Wednesday, 10/02/20193:30 PMWinthrop/Monmouth at Telstar
Friday, 10/04/20193:30 PMLisbon at Telstar
Wednesday, 10/09/20193:30 PMTelstar at Dirigo