South Portland at Windham

BOYS' SOCCER

Alberto Kissaka scored two goals and Anthony Perron had one as the Red Riots (1-0-1) cruised past the Eagles (0-1) at Windham.

Vireak Tray scored for Windham.

SOUTH PORTLAND 3, WINDHAM 1

121OT2OTPK F
South Portland (1-0-1)213
Windham (0-1)101
RECAPBOXSCORE

Alberto Kissaka scored two goals and Anthony Perron had one as the Red Riots (1-0-1) cruised past the Eagles (0-1) at Windham.

Vireak Tray scored for Windham.

SOUTH PORTLAND 3, WINDHAM 1

121OT2OTPC F
South Portland (1-0-1)213
Windham (0-1)101

TEAM SCHEDULES

SOUTH PORTLANDWINDHAM

Record: 1-0-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/05/20196:00 PMTCheverus 0, South Portland 0, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/10/20196:00 PMWSouth Portland 3, Windham 1Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:30 PMThornton Academy at South Portland
Thursday, 09/19/20196:30 PMSouth Portland at Sanford
Saturday, 09/21/201912:00 PMScarborough at South Portland
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:30 PMSouth Portland at Noble
Thursday, 09/26/20196:30 PMPortland at South Portland
Tuesday, 10/01/20196:30 PMMarshwood at South Portland
Friday, 10/04/20196:00 PMSouth Portland at Massabesic
Tuesday, 10/08/20196:00 PMGorham at South Portland
Friday, 10/11/20196:00 PMSouth Portland at Kennebunk
Tuesday, 10/15/20195:00 PMSouth Portland at Deering
Friday, 10/18/20196:00 PMFalmouth at South Portland
Tuesday, 10/22/20196:00 PMSouth Portland at Bonny Eagle

Record: 0-2-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20196:00 PMLSouth Portland 3, Windham 1Details
Friday, 09/13/20195:30 PMLPortland 3, Windham 0Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:30 PMSanford at Windham
Thursday, 09/19/20196:00 PMMassabesic at Windham
Saturday, 09/21/201910:00 AMWindham at Noble
Tuesday, 09/24/20196:00 PMWindham at Kennebunk
Thursday, 09/26/20196:30 PMMarshwood at Windham
Tuesday, 10/01/20196:30 PMWindham at Falmouth
Thursday, 10/03/20196:00 PMWindham at Gorham
Saturday, 10/05/20194:00 PMCheverus at Windham
Thursday, 10/10/20195:00 PMWindham at Deering
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:00 PMBiddeford at Windham
Saturday, 10/19/201912:00 PMWindham at Bonny Eagle
Tuesday, 10/22/20196:00 PMWestbrook at Windham