South Portland at Windham

BOYS' SOCCER

Alberto Kissaka scored two goals and Anthony Perron had one as the Red Riots (1-0-1) cruised past the Eagles (0-1) at Windham.

Vireak Tray scored for Windham.

SOUTH PORTLAND 3, WINDHAM 1

121OT2OTPKF
South Portland (1-0-1)213
Windham (0-1)101
RECAPBOXSCORE

Alberto Kissaka scored two goals and Anthony Perron had one as the Red Riots (1-0-1) cruised past the Eagles (0-1) at Windham.

Vireak Tray scored for Windham.

SOUTH PORTLAND 3, WINDHAM 1

121OT2OTPCF
South Portland (1-0-1)213
Windham (0-1)101

TEAM SCHEDULES

SOUTH PORTLANDWINDHAM

Record: 10-5-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20196:00 PMTCheverus 0, South Portland 0, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/10/20196:00 PMWSouth Portland 3, Windham 1Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:30 PMWSouth Portland 1, Thornton Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20196:30 PMWSouth Portland 2, Sanford 0Details
Saturday, 09/21/201912:00 PMLScarborough 2, South Portland 0Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:30 PMWSouth Portland 2, Noble 1Details
Thursday, 09/26/20196:30 PMWSouth Portland 4, Portland 2Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20196:30 PMWSouth Portland 2, Marshwood 1Details
Friday, 10/04/20196:00 PMWSouth Portland 6, Massabesic 0Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20196:00 PMLGorham 4, South Portland 0Details
Friday, 10/11/20196:00 PMLKennebunk 2, South Portland 0
Tuesday, 10/15/20195:00 PMWSouth Portland 1, Deering 0
Friday, 10/18/20196:00 PMWSouth Portland 1, Falmouth 0, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/22/20196:00 PMLBonny Eagle 2, South Portland 1Details
Saturday, 10/26/20196 p.m.WSouth Portland 1, Sanford 0Details
Tuesday, 10/29/20197 p.m.LPortland 2, South Portland 1Details

Record: 3-11-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Tuesday, 09/10/20196:00 PMLSouth Portland 3, Windham 1Details
Friday, 09/13/20195:30 PMLPortland 3, Windham 0Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:30 PMLSanford 3, Windham 2Details
Thursday, 09/19/20196:00 PMWWindham 6, Massabesic 2Details
Saturday, 09/21/201910:00 AMLNoble 2, Windham 1
Tuesday, 09/24/20196:00 PMLKennebunk 3, Windham 1Details
Thursday, 09/26/20196:30 PMLMarshwood 3, Windham 0Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20196:30 PMLFalmouth 6, Windham 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20196:00 PMLGorham 3, Windham 0Details
Saturday, 10/05/20194:00 PMLCheverus 3, Windham 0
Thursday, 10/10/20195:00 PMLDeering 3, Windham 1
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:00 PMWWindham 4, Biddeford 1Details
Saturday, 10/19/201912:00 PMWWindham 2, Bonny Eagle 1
Tuesday, 10/22/20196:00 PMLWestbrook 4, Windham 1