South Portland at Bonny Eagle

BOYS' SOCCER

Cam MacDonald and Ben Sullivan each scored as the Scots (4-10) came back to beat the Red Riots (9-4-1) at Standish.

Chris Westgate had an assist. Max Koons and Ben Sullivan combined for six saves.

Alberto Kissaka scored for South Portland. Corey Gagne made seven saves.

BONNY EAGLE 2, SOUTH PORTLAND 1

121OT2OTPKF
South Portland (9-4-1)101
Bonny Eagle (4-10)112
RECAPBOXSCORE

Cam MacDonald and Ben Sullivan each scored as the Scots (4-10) came back to beat the Red Riots (9-4-1) at Standish.

Chris Westgate had an assist. Max Koons and Ben Sullivan combined for six saves.

Alberto Kissaka scored for South Portland. Corey Gagne made seven saves.

BONNY EAGLE 2, SOUTH PORTLAND 1

121OT2OTPCF
South Portland (9-4-1)101
Bonny Eagle (4-10)112

TEAM SCHEDULES

SOUTH PORTLANDBONNY EAGLE

Record: 10-5-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20196:00 PMTCheverus 0, South Portland 0, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/10/20196:00 PMWSouth Portland 3, Windham 1Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:30 PMWSouth Portland 1, Thornton Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20196:30 PMWSouth Portland 2, Sanford 0Details
Saturday, 09/21/201912:00 PMLScarborough 2, South Portland 0Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:30 PMWSouth Portland 2, Noble 1Details
Thursday, 09/26/20196:30 PMWSouth Portland 4, Portland 2Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20196:30 PMWSouth Portland 2, Marshwood 1Details
Friday, 10/04/20196:00 PMWSouth Portland 6, Massabesic 0Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20196:00 PMLGorham 4, South Portland 0Details
Friday, 10/11/20196:00 PMLKennebunk 2, South Portland 0
Tuesday, 10/15/20195:00 PMWSouth Portland 1, Deering 0
Friday, 10/18/20196:00 PMWSouth Portland 1, Falmouth 0, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/22/20196:00 PMLBonny Eagle 2, South Portland 1Details
Saturday, 10/26/20196 p.m.WSouth Portland 1, Sanford 0Details
Tuesday, 10/29/20197 p.m.LPortland 2, South Portland 1Details

Record: 4-10-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Saturday, 09/07/201912:00 PMLThornton Academy 1, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20196:00 PMWBonny Eagle 3, Sanford 2Details
Friday, 09/13/20196:00 PMWBonny Eagle 2, Massabesic 1Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20194:30 PMLNoble 2, Bonny Eagle 0
Thursday, 09/19/20196:00 PMLKennebunk 4, Bonny Eagle 2Details
Saturday, 09/21/201912:00 PMLMarshwood 5, Bonny Eagle 1
Tuesday, 09/24/20196:30 PMLFalmouth 4, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Friday, 09/27/20196:00 PMLGorham 6, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20194:00 PMLCheverus 3, Bonny Eagle 1Details
Friday, 10/04/20196:00 PMLDeering 1, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Wednesday, 10/09/20195:00 PMWBonny Eagle 4, Biddeford 0Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:00 PMLWestbrook 3, Bonny Eagle 1Details
Saturday, 10/19/201912:00 PMLWindham 2, Bonny Eagle 1
Tuesday, 10/22/20196:00 PMWBonny Eagle 2, South Portland 1Details