Skowhegan at Lewiston

SKOWHEGAN 10, LEWISTON 0

FIELD HOCKEY

Skowhegan earned its second win of the field hockey season with a 10-0 shutout win over Lewiston on Saturday.
Alexis Michonski scored four times, once in the first half and three times in the second, to lead all scorers. Breagh Kennedy scored three of her own, followed by goals from Emily Reichenbach, Kayla Furbush and Brooklyn Hubbard.

Skowhegan held a 12-1 edge over Lewiston in penalty corners.

RECAPBOXSCORE

Skowhegan earned its second win of the field hockey season with a 10-0 shutout win over Lewiston on Saturday.
Alexis Michonski scored four times, once in the first half and three times in the second, to lead all scorers. Breagh Kennedy scored three of her own, followed by goals from Emily Reichenbach, Kayla Furbush and Brooklyn Hubbard.

Skowhegan held a 12-1 edge over Lewiston in penalty corners.

SKOWHEGAN 10, LEWISTON 0

121OT2OTPCF
Skowhegan (2-0)4610
Lewiston (0-2)000
Goals—Skowhegan, Alexis Michonski 4, Breagh Kennedy 3, Brooklyn Hubbard 1, Emily Rechenbach 1, Kayla Furbush 1.

TEAM SCHEDULES

SKOWHEGANLEWISTON

Record: 18-0-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMWSkowhegan 9, Bangor 0Details
Saturday, 09/07/20197:00 PMWSkowhegan 10, Lewiston 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMWSkowhegan 4, Cony 1Details
Thursday, 09/12/20194:00 PMWSkowhegan 11, Brunswick 1Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:30 PMWSkowhegan 5, Messalonskee 2
Saturday, 09/21/201911:00 AMWSkowhegan 7, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Wednesday, 09/25/20196:00 PMWSkowhegan 5, Brewer 0
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMWSkowhegan 7, Edward Little 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMWSkowhegan 4, Cony 1Details
Saturday, 10/05/20192:00 PMWSkowhegan 10, Camden Hills 1Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMWSkowhegan 3, Mt. Blue 0Details
Thursday, 10/10/20196:00 PMWSkowhegan 10, Hampden Academy 0
Friday, 10/11/20193:30 PMWSkowhegan 3, Oxford Hills 0Details
Monday, 10/14/20193:00 PMWSkowhegan 6, Messalonskee 0Details
Tuesday, 10/22/20193 p.m.WSkowhegan 11, Bangor 1Details
Saturday, 10/26/2019noonWSkowhegan 10, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Wednesday, 10/30/20195 p.m.WSkowhegan 5, Mt. Blue 0Details
Saturday, 11/02/20194 p.m.WSkowhegan 3, Biddeford 0Details

Record: 4-10-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMLCamden Hills 3, Lewiston 2, OTDetails
Saturday, 09/07/20197:00 PMLSkowhegan 10, Lewiston 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20196:30 PMLOxford Hills 3, Lewiston 0Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:00 PMWLewiston 2, Brewer 1, OTDetails
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMLMt. Ararat 3, Lewiston 2Details
Saturday, 09/21/201911:00 AMLCony 6, Lewiston 1Details
Monday, 09/23/20194:00 PMLBrunswick 3, Lewiston 2Details
Thursday, 09/26/20196:30 PMLBangor 3, Lewiston 2Details
Saturday, 09/28/20197:00 PMWLewiston 3, Edward Little 0Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMLMt. Blue 4, Lewiston 0Details
Saturday, 10/05/20191:00 PMWLewiston 4, Hampden Academy 2Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20197:00 PMLMessalonskee 6, Lewiston 3Details
Thursday, 10/10/20197:00 PMTOxford Hills 1, Lewiston 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/15/20193:30 PMWLewiston 1, Edward Little 0, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 10/19/201912:00 PMLBangor 3, Lewiston 2Details