Scarborough at Thornton Academy

BOYS' SOCCER

Alex Brechman needed two saves for the shutout as the Red Storm (2-0-1) defeated the Trojans (1-1) at Saco.

Peter O’Brien scored first from Thomas Donahue. Jarod Glidden added a goal from Ethan Krousup.

SCARBOROUGH 2, THORNTON ACADEMY 0

121OT2OTPKF
Scarborough ()2
Thornton Academy ()0
RECAPBOXSCORE

Alex Brechman needed two saves for the shutout as the Red Storm (2-0-1) defeated the Trojans (1-1) at Saco.

Peter O’Brien scored first from Thomas Donahue. Jarod Glidden added a goal from Ethan Krousup.

SCARBOROUGH 2, THORNTON ACADEMY 0

121OT2OTPCF
Scarborough ()
Thornton Academy ()

TEAM SCHEDULES

SCARBOROUGHTHORNTON ACADEMY

Record: 10-3-3

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20195:30 PMTScarborough 1, Deering 1
Tuesday, 09/10/20196:30 PMWScarborough 5, Biddeford 0Details
Friday, 09/13/20194:30 PMWScarborough 2, Thornton Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:30 PMTWestbrook 1, Scarborough 1, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 09/21/201912:00 PMWScarborough 2, South Portland 0Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20195:30 PMWScarborough 2, Portland 1Details
Saturday, 09/28/201912:00 PMWScarborough 2, Sanford 0Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20196:30 PMWScarborough 7, Massabesic 0Details
Saturday, 10/05/201911:30 AMWScarborough 5, Noble 3Details
Monday, 10/07/20196:00 PMWScarborough 4, Kennebunk 3Details
Friday, 10/11/20196:00 PMTMarshwood 3, Scarborough 3, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:30 PMLFalmouth 3, Scarborough 2Details
Saturday, 10/19/20191:00 PMLGorham 4, Scarborough 1Details
Tuesday, 10/22/20196:30 PMWScarborough 1, Cheverus 0Details
Wednesday, 10/30/20196 p.m.WScarborough 1, Marshwood 0Details
Saturday, 11/02/20195 p.m.LFalmouth 2, Scarborough 0Details

Record: 5-8-2

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Saturday, 09/07/201912:00 PMWThornton Academy 1, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Friday, 09/13/20194:30 PMLScarborough 2, Thornton Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:30 PMLSouth Portland 1, Thornton Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20195:30 PMLPortland 4, Thornton Academy 0Details
Saturday, 09/21/201910:00 AMWThornton Academy 2, Sanford 1Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20196:00 PMWThornton Academy 4, Massabesic 0Details
Thursday, 09/26/20194:30 PMWThornton Academy 3, Noble 1Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20194:30 PMTKennebunk 1, Thornton Academy 1Details
Thursday, 10/03/20196:00 PMLMarshwood 2, Thornton Academy 0
Tuesday, 10/08/20194:30 PMLFalmouth 1, Thornton Academy 0Details
Thursday, 10/10/20196:00 PMLGorham 3, Thornton Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20194:30 PMTCheverus 0, Thornton Academy 0Details
Friday, 10/18/20196:30 PMLDeering 2, Thornton Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 10/22/20196:00 PMWThornton Academy 2, Biddeford 1
Friday, 10/25/20194:30 p.m.LMarshwood 3, Thornton Academy 0Details