Sanford at Bonny Eagle

BOYS' SOCCER

Hayes Sweeney broke a 1-1 tie early in the second half, and Cameron MacDonald got the eventual winner as the Scots (1-1) edged the Spartans (0-2) in Standish.

Tayte Harris also scored for the Scots. Bonny Eagle keepers Max Koons and Ben Atkinson combined for seven saves.

Kurtis Voter and Justin Gould scored for Sanford, while Jalen Angers stopped 12 shots.

BONNY EAGLE 3, SANFORD 2

121OT2OTPK F
Sanford (0-2)112
Bonny Eagle (1-1)123
RECAPBOXSCORE

Hayes Sweeney broke a 1-1 tie early in the second half, and Cameron MacDonald got the eventual winner as the Scots (1-1) edged the Spartans (0-2) in Standish.

Tayte Harris also scored for the Scots. Bonny Eagle keepers Max Koons and Ben Atkinson combined for seven saves.

Kurtis Voter and Justin Gould scored for Sanford, while Jalen Angers stopped 12 shots.

BONNY EAGLE 3, SANFORD 2

121OT2OTPC F
Sanford (0-2)112
Bonny Eagle (1-1)123

TEAM SCHEDULES

SANFORDBONNY EAGLE

Record: 0-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/07/201912:00 PMLFalmouth 1, Sanford 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20196:00 PMLBonny Eagle 3, Sanford 2Details
Saturday, 09/14/201912:00 PMLWestbrook 4, Sanford 1
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:30 PMSanford at Windham
Thursday, 09/19/20196:30 PMSouth Portland at Sanford
Saturday, 09/21/201910:00 AMSanford at Thornton Academy
Saturday, 09/28/201912:00 PMSanford at Scarborough
Tuesday, 10/01/20196:30 PMNoble at Sanford
Friday, 10/04/20195:30 PMSanford at Portland
Monday, 10/07/20196:30 PMMarshwood at Sanford
Saturday, 10/12/201912:00 PMSanford at Massabesic
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:00 PMSanford at Gorham
Friday, 10/18/20196:00 PMKennebunk at Sanford
Tuesday, 10/22/20196:30 PMDeering at Sanford

Record: 2-1-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/07/201912:00 PMLThornton Academy 1, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20196:00 PMWBonny Eagle 3, Sanford 2Details
Friday, 09/13/20196:00 PMWBonny Eagle 2, Massabesic 1Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20194:30 PMBonny Eagle at Noble
Thursday, 09/19/20196:00 PMKennebunk at Bonny Eagle
Saturday, 09/21/201912:00 PMMarshwood at Bonny Eagle
Tuesday, 09/24/20196:30 PMBonny Eagle at Falmouth
Friday, 09/27/20196:00 PMBonny Eagle at Gorham
Tuesday, 10/01/20194:00 PMBonny Eagle at Cheverus
Friday, 10/04/20196:00 PMDeering at Bonny Eagle
Wednesday, 10/09/20195:00 PMBonny Eagle at Biddeford
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:00 PMBonny Eagle at Westbrook
Saturday, 10/19/201912:00 PMWindham at Bonny Eagle
Tuesday, 10/22/20196:00 PMSouth Portland at Bonny Eagle