Sacopee Valley at St. Dominic

GIRLS' SOCCER

Sacopee Valley started the 2019 girls soccer season off on the right foot on Thursday.

Lakyn Hink scored a brace and Allie Black added another goal as the Hawks to took down St. Dom’s 3-1.

Emily Wallingford tallied the Saints’ goal.

SACOPEE VALLEY 3, ST. DOMINIC 1

121OT2OTPKF
Sacopee Valley (1-0)3
St. Dominic (0-1)1
RECAPBOXSCORE

Sacopee Valley started the 2019 girls soccer season off on the right foot on Thursday.

Lakyn Hink scored a brace and Allie Black added another goal as the Hawks to took down St. Dom’s 3-1.

Emily Wallingford tallied the Saints’ goal.

SACOPEE VALLEY 3, ST. DOMINIC 1

121OT2OTPCF
Sacopee Valley (1-0)3
St. Dominic (0-1)1
Goals—Sacopee Valley, Lakyn Hink 2, Allie Black 1; St. Dominic, Emily Wallingford 1.

TEAM SCHEDULES

SACOPEE VALLEYST. DOMINIC

Record: 3-0-2

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMWSacopee Valley 3, St. Dominic 1Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20196:00 PMWSacopee Valley 3, Fryeburg Academy 1Details
Saturday, 09/14/201911:00 AMTNorth Yarmouth Academy 2, Sacopee Valley 2, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:00 PMWSacopee Valley 5, Waynflete 1Details
Friday, 09/20/20194:15 PMTLake Region 1, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:00 PMSacopee Valley at Traip Academy
Thursday, 09/26/20196:00 PMOld Orchard Beach at Sacopee Valley
Saturday, 09/28/201911:00 AMSacopee Valley at Fryeburg Academy
Tuesday, 10/01/20194:00 PMSt. Dominic at Sacopee Valley
Saturday, 10/05/20196:00 PMSacopee Valley at Lake Region
Tuesday, 10/08/20194:00 PMSacopee Valley at Poland
Friday, 10/11/20194:00 PMSacopee Valley at Waynflete
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:00 PMTraip Academy at Sacopee Valley
Wednesday, 10/16/20194:00 PMSacopee Valley at Old Orchard Beach

Record: 1-2-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMLSacopee Valley 3, St. Dominic 1Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, St. Dominic 1Details
Friday, 09/13/20194:00 PMWSt. Dominic 1, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Saturday, 09/21/201910:00 AMTraip Academy at St. Dominic
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:00 PMSt. Dominic at Waynflete
Thursday, 09/26/20194:00 PMPoland at St. Dominic
Saturday, 09/28/201912:30 PMSt. Dominic at Freeport
Tuesday, 10/01/20194:00 PMSt. Dominic at Sacopee Valley
Thursday, 10/03/20194:00 PMRichmond at St. Dominic
Friday, 10/04/20194:00 PMSt. Dominic at Old Orchard Beach
Wednesday, 10/09/20194:00 PMGray-New Gloucester at St. Dominic
Tuesday, 10/15/20194:00 PMNorth Yarmouth Academy at St. Dominic
Thursday, 10/17/20194:00 PMWaynflete at St. Dominic
Monday, 10/21/20194:00 PMSt. Dominic at Traip Academy