Sacopee Valley at North Yarmouth Academy

NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY 7, SACOPEE VALLEY 0

FIELD HOCKEY

Emilia McKenney, Katie Larson and Lilly Weinrich each scored twice as the Panthers (2-4) beat the Hawks (1-7) in Yarmouth.

Brynn McKenney had the other goal for NYA. Emilia McKenney added two assists, and Larson added one.

Amber Barrett made six saves in goal for Sacopee Valley.

 

RECAPBOXSCORE

Emilia McKenney, Katie Larson and Lilly Weinrich each scored twice as the Panthers (2-4) beat the Hawks (1-7) in Yarmouth.

Brynn McKenney had the other goal for NYA. Emilia McKenney added two assists, and Larson added one.

Amber Barrett made six saves in goal for Sacopee Valley.

 

NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY 7, SACOPEE VALLEY 0

121OT2OTPCF
Sacopee Valley (1-7)000
North Yarmouth Academy (2-4)347

TEAM SCHEDULES

SACOPEE VALLEYNORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY

Record: 3-11-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMLSt. Dominic 4, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Saturday, 09/07/201911:00 AMLWells 5, Sacopee Valley 0
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMLPoland 7, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Wednesday, 09/11/20194:00 PMWSacopee Valley 1, Traip Academy 0, OTDetails
Friday, 09/13/20193:30 PMLFryeburg Academy 7, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMLWells 5, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Saturday, 09/21/201911:00 AMLSt. Dominic 8, Sacopee Valley 0
Monday, 09/23/20194:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 7, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Wednesday, 09/25/20193:30 PMWSacopee Valley 1, Traip Academy 0, OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/01/20196:00 PMLWells 9, Sacopee Valley 1
Thursday, 10/03/20194:00 PMLYarmouth 4, Sacopee Valley 0
Monday, 10/07/20194:00 PMWSacopee Valley 3, Traip Academy 2Details
Friday, 10/11/20194:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester 4, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Wednesday, 10/16/20194:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 6, Sacopee Valley 0Details

Record: 5-10-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20195:00 PMLPoland 4, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 2, North Yarmouth Academy 1Details
Wednesday, 09/11/20194:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 4, Wells 2Details
Friday, 09/13/20194:00 PMLYarmouth 5, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester 5, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
Monday, 09/23/20194:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 7, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Tuesday, 09/24/201910:30 AMLSt. Dominic 8, North Yarmouth Academy 2
Friday, 09/27/20193:15 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 8, Traip Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20194:00 PMLSt. Dominic 5, North Yarmouth Academy 2Details
Thursday, 10/03/20194:00 PMLWells 5, North Yarmouth Academy 1
Friday, 10/04/20197:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Traip Academy 0
Monday, 10/07/20194:00 PMLYork 6, North Yarmouth Academy 1Details
Wednesday, 10/09/20194:00 PMLLake Region 6, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 10/16/20194:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 6, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Tuesday, 10/22/20196 p.m.LWells 5, North Yarmouth Academy 2Details