Sacopee Valley at Fryeburg Academy

FRYEBURG ACADEMY 7, SACOPEE VALLEY 1

FIELD HOCKEY

Kirsten Wentworth scored two goals as the Raiders (2-1-1) handled the Hawks (1-4) at Fryeburg.

Ryan Duffy, Abigail Hewes, Bridget O’Neil, Camden Jones and Bailey Richardson also scored for Fryeburg. Maggie Powers had three assists.

Alyzia Cox scored for Sacopee on a breakaway in the second half. Amber Barrett finished with 18 saves.

RECAPBOXSCORE

Kirsten Wentworth scored two goals as the Raiders (2-1-1) handled the Hawks (1-4) at Fryeburg.

Ryan Duffy, Abigail Hewes, Bridget O’Neil, Camden Jones and Bailey Richardson also scored for Fryeburg. Maggie Powers had three assists.

Alyzia Cox scored for Sacopee on a breakaway in the second half. Amber Barrett finished with 18 saves.

FRYEBURG ACADEMY 7, SACOPEE VALLEY 1

121OT2OTPCF
Sacopee Valley (1-4)011
Fryeburg Academy (2-1-1)527

TEAM SCHEDULES

SACOPEE VALLEYFRYEBURG ACADEMY

Record: 3-11-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMLSt. Dominic 4, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Saturday, 09/07/201911:00 AMLWells 5, Sacopee Valley 0
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMLPoland 7, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Wednesday, 09/11/20194:00 PMWSacopee Valley 1, Traip Academy 0, OTDetails
Friday, 09/13/20193:30 PMLFryeburg Academy 7, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMLWells 5, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Saturday, 09/21/201911:00 AMLSt. Dominic 8, Sacopee Valley 0
Monday, 09/23/20194:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 7, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Wednesday, 09/25/20193:30 PMWSacopee Valley 1, Traip Academy 0, OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/01/20196:00 PMLWells 9, Sacopee Valley 1
Thursday, 10/03/20194:00 PMLYarmouth 4, Sacopee Valley 0
Monday, 10/07/20194:00 PMWSacopee Valley 3, Traip Academy 2Details
Friday, 10/11/20194:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester 4, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Wednesday, 10/16/20194:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 6, Sacopee Valley 0Details

Record: 11-5-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMLYork 2, Fryeburg Academy 1, 2OTDetails
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMTFreeport 1, Fryeburg Academy 1, 2OTDetails
Wednesday, 09/11/20195:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 3, Greely 0
Friday, 09/13/20193:30 PMWFryeburg Academy 7, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20194:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 1, Poland 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20196:00 PMLFreeport 3, Fryeburg Academy 1Details
Saturday, 09/21/20191:00 PMLLake Region 2, Fryeburg Academy 1, OTDetails
Monday, 09/23/20194:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 5, Greely 0Details
Friday, 09/27/20194:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 4, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20194:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 5, Yarmouth 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20194:00 PMLYork 3, Fryeburg Academy 2, OT
Wednesday, 10/09/20194:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 3, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Monday, 10/14/20194:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 2, Lake Region 1Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20194:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 6, St. Dominic 2
Wednesday, 10/23/20193:30 p.m.WFryeburg Academy 2, Yarmouth 0Details
Saturday, 10/26/20191 p.m.WFryeburg Academy 3, Freeport 2, 2OTDetails
Wednesday, 10/30/20193 p.m.LYork 3, Fryeburg Academy 1Details