Rangeley at Richmond

GIRLS' SOCCER

RICHMOND 3, RANGELEY 0

121OT2OTPKF
Rangeley (0-1)000
Richmond (1-0)033
RECAPBOXSCORE

RICHMOND 3, RANGELEY 0

121OT2OTPCF
Rangeley (0-1)000
Richmond (1-0)033

TEAM SCHEDULES

RANGELEYRICHMOND

Record: 7-6-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Saturday, 09/07/201912:30 PMLRichmond 3, Rangeley 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20193:30 PMWRangeley 8, Valley 0Details
Friday, 09/13/20193:30 PMWRangeley 6, Vinalhaven/North Haven 0
Saturday, 09/14/20198:00 AMWRangeley 6, Vinalhaven/North Haven 0
Tuesday, 09/17/20194:00 PMWRangeley 3, Pine Tree Academy 0Details
Saturday, 09/21/201912:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 9, Rangeley 0Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20193:00 PMLTemple Academy 3, Rangeley 1
Friday, 10/04/20192:00 PMWRangeley 5, Pine Tree Academy 0
Tuesday, 10/08/20194:00 PMWRangeley 4, Valley 0Details
Thursday, 10/10/20193:30 PMWRangeley 5, Pine Tree Academy 0Details
Saturday, 10/12/201911:00 AMLRichmond 4, Rangeley 1Details
Tuesday, 10/22/20192:00 PMLTemple Academy 2, Rangeley 0Details
Tuesday, 10/29/20193 p.m.LBuckfield 3, Rangeley 0Details

Record: 12-4-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Saturday, 09/07/201912:30 PMWRichmond 3, Rangeley 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20193:30 PMWRichmond 11, Temple Academy 2Details
Wednesday, 09/18/20194:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 1, Richmond 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMWRichmond 10, Valley 0Details
Saturday, 09/21/201911:00 AMWRichmond 13, Vinalhaven/North Haven 0
Saturday, 09/28/20191:00 PMWRichmond 8, Valley 0Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Richmond 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20194:00 PMLSt. Dominic 1, Richmond 0Details
Saturday, 10/05/201910:30 AMWRichmond 7, Vinalhaven/North Haven 0Details
Thursday, 10/10/20194:00 PMWRichmond 3, Temple Academy 0
Saturday, 10/12/201911:00 AMWRichmond 4, Rangeley 1Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20194:00 PMWRichmond 12, Valley 0Details
Wednesday, 10/16/20193:30 PMWRichmond 5, Temple Academy 1Details
Monday, 10/28/20197 p.m.WRichmond 7, Searsport 1
Friday, 11/01/20195:30 p.m.WRichmond 3, Buckfield 1Details
Wednesday, 11/06/20196:30 p.m.LNorth Yarmouth Academy 2, Richmond 0Details