GOLF

POLAND VS. YARMOUTH

Sep. 5, 2019

Yarmouth 7, Poland 0

at Toddy Brook GC


Poland (2-4)StrokesMatchYarmouth (2-6)StrokesMatch
Chris Tiner60Sam O'Donnell44
Justin Jarvis52Quinn Federle39
Hunter Bracket66Jackson McElligott54
Chris Tiner71Matt Waeldner66
Trent Letourneau88Alec Tippee62
Abbie Kane79Ethan St. Pierre60
Stroke Total249Stroke Total197

TEAM SCHEDULES

POLANDYARMOUTH

Record: 2-11-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Monday, 08/26/20193:30 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 5.5, Poland 1.5Details
Monday, 08/26/20193:30 PMWPoland 5, Wells 2Details
Wednesday, 08/28/20193:30 PMOld Orchard Beach vs. Poland
Thursday, 08/29/20193:30 PMLLake Region 5, Poland 2Details
Thursday, 08/29/20193:30 PMWPoland 5, Old Orchard Beach 2Details
Thursday, 09/05/20193:30 PMLCape Elizabeth 7, Poland 0Details
Thursday, 09/05/20193:30 PMLYarmouth 7, Poland 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20193:30 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 7, Poland 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20193:30 PMLLisbon/St. Dominic 6, Poland 1Details
Thursday, 09/12/20193:30 PMLFryeburg Academy 5, Poland 2
Thursday, 09/12/20193:30 PMLYarmouth 6, Poland 1
Friday, 09/13/20193:30 PMLGray-New Gloucester 6, Poland 1
Tuesday, 09/17/20193:30 PMLCape Elizabeth 7, Poland 0Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20193:30 PMLFreeport 7, Poland 0Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20193:30 PMPoland vs. Freeport
Friday, 09/27/20193:30 PMFreeport vs. Poland

Record: 3-7-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Tuesday, 08/27/20193:30 PMWYarmouth 4.5, Lake Region 2.5Details
Tuesday, 08/27/20193:30 PMLLisbon/St. Dominic 4, Yarmouth 3Details
Thursday, 08/29/20193:30 PMLCape Elizabeth 6, Yarmouth 1Details
Thursday, 08/29/20193:30 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 5.5, Yarmouth 1.5Details
Tuesday, 09/03/20193:30 PMLFreeport 7, Yarmouth 0Details
Tuesday, 09/03/20193:30 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 5.5, Yarmouth 1.5Details
Thursday, 09/05/20193:30 PMLCape Elizabeth 5.5, Yarmouth 1.5Details
Thursday, 09/05/20193:30 PMWYarmouth 7, Poland 0Details
Thursday, 09/12/20193:30 PMFryeburg Academy vs. Yarmouth
Thursday, 09/12/20193:30 PMWYarmouth 6, Poland 1
Tuesday, 09/17/20193:30 PMLGray-New Gloucester 4, Yarmouth 3Details