Oxford Hills at Camden Hills

GIRLS' SOCCER

Kris Kelly had four goals as the Camden Hills Windjammers defeated Oxford Hills 9-2 in a girls soccer contest Thursday.

Lexi Heidorn and Ella Pierce had two goals for Camden Hills (8-0) while Ali Tassoni had a goal. Kaylyn Krul added two assists in the win.

Lizzy Dieterich and Celia Melanson scored for the Vikings (5-4-1), with Cecelia Dieterich assisting on both goals.

Alex Southworth made two saves for the Windjammers, while Cassidy MacIsaac made five saves for Oxford Hills.

CAMDEN HILLS 9, OXFORD HILLS 2

121OT2OTPKF
Oxford Hills (8-0)722
Camden Hills (5-4-1)119
RECAPBOXSCORE

Kris Kelly had four goals as the Camden Hills Windjammers defeated Oxford Hills 9-2 in a girls soccer contest Thursday.

Lexi Heidorn and Ella Pierce had two goals for Camden Hills (8-0) while Ali Tassoni had a goal. Kaylyn Krul added two assists in the win.

Lizzy Dieterich and Celia Melanson scored for the Vikings (5-4-1), with Cecelia Dieterich assisting on both goals.

Alex Southworth made two saves for the Windjammers, while Cassidy MacIsaac made five saves for Oxford Hills.

CAMDEN HILLS 9, OXFORD HILLS 2

121OT2OTPCF
Oxford Hills (8-0)729
Camden Hills (5-4-1)112
Goals—Oxford Hills, 1, 1; Camden Hills, 4, 2, 2, 1.
Assists—Oxford Hills, Cecilia Dieterich 2; Camden Hills, 2.
Goalies (saves)—Oxford Hills, , 5; Camden Hills, 2.

TEAM SCHEDULES

OXFORD HILLSCAMDEN HILLS

Record: 7-4-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20196:00 PMWOxford Hills 2, Brunswick 1Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20197:00 PMLLewiston 2, Oxford Hills 1, 2OTDetails
Friday, 09/13/20193:30 PMLMt. Ararat 8, Oxford Hills 2
Tuesday, 09/17/20193:30 PMWOxford Hills 2, Mt. Blue 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20193:30 PMWOxford Hills 11, Cony 0Details
Saturday, 09/21/201912:30 PMTOxford Hills 2, Bangor 2, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/24/20193:30 PMWOxford Hills 5, Messalonskee 1Details
Saturday, 09/28/20191:30 PMLHampden Academy 2, Oxford Hills 0Details
Monday, 09/30/20195:30 PMWOxford Hills 8, Skowhegan 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMLCamden Hills 9, Oxford Hills 2Details
Wednesday, 10/09/20195:00 PMWOxford Hills 7, Brewer 0Details
Friday, 10/11/20193:30 PMWOxford Hills 5, Edward Little 1Details
Friday, 10/18/20193:30 PMOxford Hills at Skowhegan
Tuesday, 10/22/20196:00 PMOxford Hills at Mt. Blue

Record: 12-0-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20196:00 PMWCamden Hills 3, Bangor 1
Tuesday, 09/10/20193:30 PMWCamden Hills 9, Brewer 0
Saturday, 09/14/20191:00 PMWCamden Hills 6, Messalonskee 1
Tuesday, 09/17/20193:30 PMWCamden Hills 5, Mt. Ararat 1
Thursday, 09/19/20195:15 PMWCamden Hills 3, Brunswick 0
Tuesday, 09/24/20196:00 PMWCamden Hills 8, Mt. Blue 0
Friday, 09/27/20193:30 PMWCamden Hills 12, Cony 0
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMWCamden Hills 9, Oxford Hills 2Details
Saturday, 10/05/20193:00 PMWCamden Hills 12, Edward Little 1
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMWCamden Hills 5, Skowhegan 0Details
Wednesday, 10/09/20193:30 PMWCamden Hills 4, Bangor 2
Saturday, 10/12/201911:00 AMWCamden Hills 6, Lewiston 0
Tuesday, 10/15/20193:30 PMHampden Academy at Camden Hills
Friday, 10/18/20193:30 PMCamden Hills at Cony