Old Orchard Beach at Wells

GIRLS' SOCCER

WELLS 5, OLD ORCHARD BEACH 2

121OT2OTPKF
Old Orchard Beach (0-2)2
Wells (2-0)415
RECAPBOXSCORE

WELLS 5, OLD ORCHARD BEACH 2

121OT2OTPCF
Old Orchard Beach (0-2)2
Wells (2-0)415

TEAM SCHEDULES

OLD ORCHARD BEACHWELLS

Record: 0-4-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Monday, 09/09/20195:00 PMLWells 5, Old Orchard Beach 2Details
Friday, 09/13/20194:00 PMLSt. Dominic 1, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Wednesday, 09/18/20194:00 PMLTraip Academy 7, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Friday, 09/20/20194:00 PMTOld Orchard Beach 2, Waynflete 2, 2OT
Monday, 09/23/20194:00 PMNorth Yarmouth Academy at Old Orchard Beach
Thursday, 09/26/20196:00 PMOld Orchard Beach at Sacopee Valley
Friday, 09/27/20193:30 PMLake Region at Old Orchard Beach
Monday, 09/30/20196:00 PMOld Orchard Beach at Gray-New Gloucester
Friday, 10/04/20194:00 PMSt. Dominic at Old Orchard Beach
Monday, 10/07/20194:00 PMWells at Old Orchard Beach
Friday, 10/11/20194:00 PMOld Orchard Beach at Traip Academy
Monday, 10/14/20196:00 PMWaynflete at Old Orchard Beach
Wednesday, 10/16/20194:00 PMSacopee Valley at Old Orchard Beach

Record: 3-2-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20196:00 PMWWells 1, Lake Region 0Details
Monday, 09/09/20195:00 PMWWells 5, Old Orchard Beach 2Details
Saturday, 09/14/201911:00 AMLTraip Academy 3, Wells 2Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 8, Wells 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20197:00 PMWWells 6, Poland 1Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:00 PMWells at York
Thursday, 09/26/20196:00 PMFreeport at Wells
Saturday, 09/28/201911:00 AMGray-New Gloucester at Wells
Tuesday, 10/01/20194:00 PMWells at Fryeburg Academy
Thursday, 10/03/20198:00 PMWells at Traip Academy
Monday, 10/07/20194:00 PMWells at Old Orchard Beach
Thursday, 10/10/20195:00 PMGreely at Wells
Thursday, 10/17/20196:00 PMWells at Yarmouth
Saturday, 10/19/201911:00 AMWells at Poland