Old Orchard Beach at Wells

GIRLS' SOCCER

WELLS 5, OLD ORCHARD BEACH 2

121OT2OTPKF
Old Orchard Beach (0-2)2
Wells (2-0)415
RECAPBOXSCORE

WELLS 5, OLD ORCHARD BEACH 2

121OT2OTPCF
Old Orchard Beach (0-2)2
Wells (2-0)415

TEAM SCHEDULES

OLD ORCHARD BEACHWELLS

Record: 2-10-2

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Monday, 09/09/20195:00 PMLWells 5, Old Orchard Beach 2Details
Friday, 09/13/20194:00 PMLSt. Dominic 1, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Wednesday, 09/18/20194:00 PMLTraip Academy 7, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Friday, 09/20/20194:00 PMTOld Orchard Beach 2, Waynflete 2, 2OTDetails
Monday, 09/23/20194:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 8, Old Orchard Beach 3Details
Thursday, 09/26/20196:00 PMLSacopee Valley 2, Old Orchard Beach 1Details
Friday, 09/27/20193:30 PMTLake Region 0, Old Orchard Beach 0
Monday, 09/30/20196:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester 4, Old Orchard Beach 1
Friday, 10/04/20194:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 2, St. Dominic 1Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20194:00 PMLWells 3, Old Orchard Beach 1Details
Friday, 10/11/20194:00 PMLTraip Academy 5, Old Orchard Beach 1Details
Monday, 10/14/20196:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 4, Waynflete 2Details
Wednesday, 10/16/20194:00 PMLSacopee Valley 4, Old Orchard Beach 1Details

Record: 6-8-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20196:00 PMWWells 1, Lake Region 0Details
Monday, 09/09/20195:00 PMWWells 5, Old Orchard Beach 2Details
Saturday, 09/14/201911:00 AMLTraip Academy 3, Wells 2Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 8, Wells 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20197:00 PMWWells 6, Poland 1Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:00 PMLYork 3, Wells 0
Thursday, 09/26/20196:00 PMLFreeport 6, Wells 0
Saturday, 09/28/201911:00 AMLGray-New Gloucester 2, Wells 0
Tuesday, 10/01/20194:00 PMWWells 4, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20198:00 PMLTraip Academy 2, Wells 0
Tuesday, 10/08/20194:00 PMWWells 3, Old Orchard Beach 1Details
Thursday, 10/10/20195:00 PMLGreely 3, Wells 1Details
Saturday, 10/19/201911:00 AMWWells 7, Poland 2Details
Monday, 10/21/20196:00 PMLYarmouth 7, Wells 0Details