Oak Hill at Telstar

OAK HILL 7, TELSTAR 0

FIELD HOCKEY

Adelle Surette scored five goals to pace Oak Hill (3-3) to a win over Telstar (0-7), in Bethel.

Cassie Steckino and Makiya Culp adding a goal apiece.

Kiera Levesque made three saves in the win, while Telstar’s Perry Morton saved five shots.

RECAPBOXSCORE

Adelle Surette scored five goals to pace Oak Hill (3-3) to a win over Telstar (0-7), in Bethel.

Cassie Steckino and Makiya Culp adding a goal apiece.

Kiera Levesque made three saves in the win, while Telstar’s Perry Morton saved five shots.

OAK HILL 7, TELSTAR 0

121OT2OTPCF
Oak Hill (3-3)7
Telstar (0-7)0
Goals—Oak Hill, 5, 1, 1.
Goalies (saves)—Oak Hill, , 3; Telstar, 5.

TEAM SCHEDULES

OAK HILLTELSTAR

Record: 10-6-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20194:00 PMWOak Hill 3, Spruce Mountain 1Details
Saturday, 09/07/201910 a.m.LMountain Valley 4, Oak Hill 0
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMLWinthrop 1, Oak Hill 0Details
Wednesday, 09/11/20194:00 PMLDirigo 4, Oak Hill 1Details
Friday, 09/13/20194:00 PMWOak Hill 3, Lisbon 0Details
Wednesday, 09/18/20194:00 PMWOak Hill 7, Telstar 0Details
Monday, 09/23/20193:30 PMWOak Hill 5, Boothbay 1Details
Wednesday, 09/25/20193:30 PMLMountain Valley 4, Oak Hill 1Details
Friday, 09/27/20193:30 PMLSpruce Mountain 7, Oak Hill 3Details
Monday, 09/30/20193:30 PMWOak Hill 3, Winthrop 0Details
Wednesday, 10/02/20193:30 PMWOak Hill 4, Dirigo 3Details
Friday, 10/04/20197:30 PMWOak Hill 3, Hall-Dale 0Details
Wednesday, 10/09/20193:30 PMWOak Hill 10, Hall-Dale 1Details
Monday, 10/14/20193:30 PMWOak Hill 3, Boothbay 1Details
Thursday, 10/24/20193:30 p.m.WOak Hill 6, Lisbon 0Details
Saturday, 10/26/201912:30 p.m.LSt. Dominic 3, Oak Hill 2Details

Record: 1-13-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20194:00 PMLMountain Valley 9, Telstar 0Details
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMLSpruce Mountain 4, Telstar 0Details
Wednesday, 09/11/20194:00 PMLWinthrop 6, Telstar 0Details
Friday, 09/13/20194:00 PMLDirigo 5, Telstar 3Details
Saturday, 09/14/20194:00 PMLBoothbay 5, Telstar 0Details
Monday, 09/16/20194:00 PMLLisbon 5, Telstar 2Details
Wednesday, 09/18/20194:00 PMLOak Hill 7, Telstar 0Details
Monday, 09/23/20193:30 PMWTelstar 3, Hall-Dale 2, OTDetails
Wednesday, 09/25/20193:30 PMLBoothbay 5, Telstar 0Details
Monday, 09/30/20193:30 PMLSpruce Mountain 7, Telstar 0
Wednesday, 10/02/20193:30 PMLWinthrop 5, Telstar 0Details
Friday, 10/04/20193:30 PMLLisbon 2, Telstar 0Details
Wednesday, 10/09/20193:30 PMLDirigo 6, Telstar 0Details
Friday, 10/11/20193:30 PMLMountain Valley 3, Telstar 0Details