North Yarmouth Academy at Old Orchard Beach

GIRLS' SOCCER

Serena Mower scored four goals for the Panthers (6-0-1) as they topped the Seagulls (0-5-1) in Old Orchard Beach.

Natalie Farrell, Alev Yilmaz, Rylie McIntyre, and Angel Hunstman all added one goal for NYA. Carly Downey made five saves.

Elise MacNair had two goals for Old Orchard Beach and Shani Plante had the other. Goalkeeper Summer St. Louis made nine saves.

 

NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY 8, OLD ORCHARD BEACH 3

121OT2OTPKF
North Yarmouth Academy (6-0-1)448
Old Orchard Beach (0-5-1)303
RECAPBOXSCORE

Serena Mower scored four goals for the Panthers (6-0-1) as they topped the Seagulls (0-5-1) in Old Orchard Beach.

Natalie Farrell, Alev Yilmaz, Rylie McIntyre, and Angel Hunstman all added one goal for NYA. Carly Downey made five saves.

Elise MacNair had two goals for Old Orchard Beach and Shani Plante had the other. Goalkeeper Summer St. Louis made nine saves.

 

NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY 8, OLD ORCHARD BEACH 3

121OT2OTPCF
North Yarmouth Academy (6-0-1)448
Old Orchard Beach (0-5-1)303

TEAM SCHEDULES

NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMYOLD ORCHARD BEACH

Record: 15-2-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, St. Dominic 1Details
Thursday, 09/12/20193:30 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Poland 1Details
Saturday, 09/14/201911:00 AMTNorth Yarmouth Academy 2, Sacopee Valley 2, 2OTDetails
Wednesday, 09/18/20194:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 1, Richmond 0Details
Saturday, 09/21/201912:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 9, Rangeley 0Details
Monday, 09/23/20194:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 8, Old Orchard Beach 3Details
Saturday, 09/28/20192:30 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Traip Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Richmond 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20194:00 PMLWaynflete 1, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Waynflete 2Details
Thursday, 10/10/20194:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20194:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 6, St. Dominic 1
Friday, 10/18/20193:30 PMLTraip Academy 3, North Yarmouth Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 10/29/20193 p.m.WNorth Yarmouth Academy 9, Piscataquis 0Details
Saturday, 11/02/20192 p.m.WNorth Yarmouth Academy 2, Greenville 1, OTDetails
Wednesday, 11/06/20196:30 p.m.WNorth Yarmouth Academy 2, Richmond 0Details
Saturday, 11/09/201912:30 p.m.WNorth Yarmouth Academy 1, Penobscot Valley 0Details

Record: 2-10-2

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Monday, 09/09/20195:00 PMLWells 5, Old Orchard Beach 2Details
Friday, 09/13/20194:00 PMLSt. Dominic 1, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Wednesday, 09/18/20194:00 PMLTraip Academy 7, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Friday, 09/20/20194:00 PMTOld Orchard Beach 2, Waynflete 2, 2OTDetails
Monday, 09/23/20194:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 8, Old Orchard Beach 3Details
Thursday, 09/26/20196:00 PMLSacopee Valley 2, Old Orchard Beach 1Details
Friday, 09/27/20193:30 PMTLake Region 0, Old Orchard Beach 0
Monday, 09/30/20196:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester 4, Old Orchard Beach 1
Friday, 10/04/20194:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 2, St. Dominic 1Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20194:00 PMLWells 3, Old Orchard Beach 1Details
Friday, 10/11/20194:00 PMLTraip Academy 5, Old Orchard Beach 1Details
Monday, 10/14/20196:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 4, Waynflete 2Details
Wednesday, 10/16/20194:00 PMLSacopee Valley 4, Old Orchard Beach 1Details