Nokomis at Waterville

GIRLS' SOCCER

WATERVILLE 7, NOKOMIS 1: Paige St. Pierre scored four goals and assisted on two others as the Purple Panthers rolled to the KVAC win in Waterville

Danica Serdjenian, Avery Wechsler and Ella Moody also scored for Waterville (2-0-0), and Sadie Garling had two assists.
Meagan Whitten scored for Nokomis (0-2-0), while Jordyn Condon made 10 saves.

WATERVILLE 7, NOKOMIS 1

121OT2OTPKF
Nokomis (0-2)1
Waterville (2-0)7
RECAPBOXSCORE

WATERVILLE 7, NOKOMIS 1: Paige St. Pierre scored four goals and assisted on two others as the Purple Panthers rolled to the KVAC win in Waterville

Danica Serdjenian, Avery Wechsler and Ella Moody also scored for Waterville (2-0-0), and Sadie Garling had two assists.
Meagan Whitten scored for Nokomis (0-2-0), while Jordyn Condon made 10 saves.

WATERVILLE 7, NOKOMIS 1

121OT2OTPCF
Nokomis (0-2)0
Waterville (2-0)0

TEAM SCHEDULES

NOKOMISWATERVILLE

Record: 0-5-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20193:30 PMLMt. View 9, Nokomis 4Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20193:30 PMLWaterville 7, Nokomis 1Details
Friday, 09/13/20193:30 PMLGardiner 4, Nokomis 3Details
Wednesday, 09/18/20193:30 PMLHermon 5, Nokomis 1
Friday, 09/20/20193:30 PMLPresque Isle 5, Nokomis 2
Wednesday, 09/25/20193:30 PMLawrence at Nokomis
Friday, 09/27/20193:30 PMOceanside at Nokomis
Tuesday, 10/01/20196:00 PMNokomis at Lawrence
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMNokomis at Erskine Academy
Saturday, 10/05/201912:00 PMNokomis at Hermon
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMBelfast at Nokomis
Saturday, 10/12/20191:00 PMNokomis at Presque Isle
Tuesday, 10/15/20193:30 PMNokomis at Winslow
Thursday, 10/17/20193:30 PMMCI at Nokomis

Record: 3-1-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20193:30 PMWWaterville 4, Belfast 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20193:30 PMWWaterville 7, Nokomis 1Details
Friday, 09/13/20193:30 PMLMaranacook 2, Waterville 1, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 09/19/20193:30 PMWWaterville 7, Gardiner 0Details
Saturday, 09/21/201911:00 AMWaterville at Lawrence
Tuesday, 09/24/20193:30 PMLincoln Academy at Waterville
Saturday, 09/28/201911:00 AMWaterville at Winslow
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMMCI at Waterville
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMWaterville at Medomak Valley
Saturday, 10/05/201911:30 AMWinslow at Waterville
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMWaterville at Mt. View
Friday, 10/11/20193:30 PMWaterville at Erskine Academy
Thursday, 10/17/20193:30 PMLawrence at Waterville
Tuesday, 10/22/20193:30 PMWaterville at Leavitt