GOLF

NOBLE VS. MASSABESIC

Sep. 10, 2019

Noble 9.5, Massabesic 3.5

at Dutch Elm GC , par-36)


Noble (2-2)StrokesMatchMassabesic (1-4)StrokesMatch
Kyle Franey495 & 3Jonah Roy59
Cheyenne Couture462 & 1Kyle Single51
Matt Nolder512-upGarrett Gerard49
Kyle Druge502 & 1Noah Chretien54
Tyler Lambert51Natalie Ouellette51
Hannah Michaud59Jack St. Laurent591-up
Stroke Total247Stroke Total268

TEAM SCHEDULES

NOBLEMASSABESIC

Record: 4-3-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Wednesday, 08/28/20193:30 PMWNoble 9, Sanford 3Details
Thursday, 08/29/20193:45 PMLBiddeford 7.5, Noble 5.5Details
Tuesday, 09/03/20193:30 PMKennebunk vs. Noble
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMLMarshwood 8.5, Noble 4.5Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMWNoble 9.5, Massabesic 3.5Details
Thursday, 09/12/20193:30 PMWNoble 10.5, Sanford 2.5Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20194:00 PMWNoble 11, Biddeford 2Details
Thursday, 09/19/20193:30 PMLKennebunk 13, Noble 0Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20193:45 PMNoble vs. Marshwood
Thursday, 09/26/20194:00 PMMassabesic vs. Noble

Record: 2-6-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Wednesday, 08/28/20193:45 PMLBiddeford 8, Massabesic 5Details
Friday, 08/30/20193:30 PMLKennebunk 13, Massabesic 0Details
Tuesday, 09/03/20193:45 PMLMarshwood 12, Massabesic 1Details
Thursday, 09/05/20193:30 PMWMassabesic 9, Sanford 4Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMLNoble 9.5, Massabesic 3.5Details
Thursday, 09/12/20193:45 PMLBiddeford 8, Massabesic 5Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20193:30 PMLKennebunk 9.5, Massabesic 3.5
Thursday, 09/19/20193:45 PMWMassabesic 11, Marshwood 2Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20193:30 PMMassabesic vs. Sanford
Thursday, 09/26/20194:00 PMMassabesic vs. Noble