Mt. Blue at Skowhegan

SKOWHEGAN 3, MT. BLUE 0

FIELD HOCKEY

RECAPBOXSCORE

SKOWHEGAN 3, MT. BLUE 0

121OT2OTPCF
Mt. Blue ()
Skowhegan ()

TEAM SCHEDULES

MT. BLUESKOWHEGAN

Record: 11-3-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMWMt. Blue 3, Edward Little 0Details
Saturday, 09/07/201910:00 AMWMt. Blue 6, Brunswick 1
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMWMt. Blue 5, Messalonskee 1Details
Saturday, 09/14/20191:00 PMWMt. Blue 9, Camden Hills 0
Tuesday, 09/17/20194:00 PMWMt. Blue 2, Cony 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20196:00 PMWMt. Blue 10, Hampden Academy 2
Saturday, 09/21/201910:00 AMWMt. Blue 4, Bangor 1
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:00 PMLOxford Hills 2, Mt. Blue 0Details
Thursday, 09/26/20196:30 PMWMt. Blue 4, Messalonskee 0
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMWMt. Blue 4, Lewiston 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20196:00 PMWMt. Blue 3, Brewer 2
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMLSkowhegan 3, Mt. Blue 0Details
Thursday, 10/10/20193:30 PMWMt. Blue 3, Mt. Ararat 1
Tuesday, 10/15/20193:30 PMLCony 5, Mt. Blue 1Details

Record: 14-0-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMWSkowhegan 9, Bangor 0Details
Saturday, 09/07/20197:00 PMWSkowhegan 10, Lewiston 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMWSkowhegan 4, Cony 1Details
Thursday, 09/12/20194:00 PMWSkowhegan 11, Brunswick 1Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:30 PMWSkowhegan 5, Messalonskee 2
Saturday, 09/21/201911:00 AMWSkowhegan 7, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Wednesday, 09/25/20196:00 PMWSkowhegan 5, Brewer 0
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMWSkowhegan 7, Edward Little 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMWSkowhegan 4, Cony 1Details
Saturday, 10/05/20192:00 PMWSkowhegan 10, Camden Hills 1Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMWSkowhegan 3, Mt. Blue 0Details
Thursday, 10/10/20196:00 PMWSkowhegan 10, Hampden Academy 0
Friday, 10/11/20193:30 PMWSkowhegan 3, Oxford Hills 0Details
Monday, 10/14/20193:00 PMWSkowhegan 6, Messalonskee 0Details