GOLF

MT. ABRAM VS. MADISON

Sep. 6, 2019

Mt. Abram 4.5, Madison 2.5

at Lakewood GC (par-36)


Mt. Abram ()StrokesMatchMadison ()StrokesMatch
Teddy Forsely434 & 3Caleb Cowan52
Ben Debiase454 & 2Aiden O'Donnell53
Cooper Anderson63Reid Campbell494 & 3
Cade Trooker57halvedCaden Franzose71
Ethan Cockerhan68Dawson Eanes614 & 3
Stroke Total208Stroke Total215

TEAM SCHEDULES

MT. ABRAMMADISON

Record: 3-5-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 08/29/20193:30 PMLDirigo 4.5, Mt. Abram 2.5Details
Thursday, 09/05/20193:30 PMMt. Abram vs. Mountain Valley
Friday, 09/06/20193:30 PMWMt. Abram 4.5, Madison 2.5Details
Monday, 09/09/20193:30 PMLSpruce Mountain 6, Mt. Abram 1
Wednesday, 09/11/20193:30 PMLWinthrop 5, Mt. Abram 2
Friday, 09/13/20193:30 PMWMt. Abram 7, Oak Hill 0Details
Monday, 09/16/20193:30 PMLMonmouth Academy 5, Mt. Abram 2
Wednesday, 09/18/20193:30 PMLDirigo 5, Mt. Abram 2Details
Friday, 09/20/20193:30 PMWMt. Abram 5.5, Mountain Valley 1.5

Record: 6-3-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 08/29/20193:30 PMLMountain Valley 6, Madison 1Details
Thursday, 08/29/20193:30 PMMadison vs. Mountain Valley
Wednesday, 09/04/20193:00 PMWMadison 6, Dirigo 1Details
Friday, 09/06/20193:30 PMLMt. Abram 4.5, Madison 2.5Details
Monday, 09/09/20193:00 PMWMadison 4, Monmouth Academy 3
Wednesday, 09/11/20193:30 PMWMadison 7, Oak Hill 0Details
Friday, 09/13/20193:30 PMMadison vs. Winthrop
Monday, 09/16/20193:00 PMWMadison 7, Spruce Mountain 0
Monday, 09/16/20193:00 PMWMadison 5, Spruce Mountain 2
Tuesday, 09/17/20193:00 PMWMadison 7, Mountain Valley 0Details
Wednesday, 09/18/20193:00 PMMountain Valley vs. Madison
Friday, 09/20/20193:30 PMLDirigo 7, Madison 0