Spruce Mountain at Mt. Abram

BOYS' SOCCER

Mt. Abram scored all of its goals in the first half in a 7-1 boys soccer win over Spruce Mountain on Tuesday.
Kenyon Pillsbury scored twice to lead all scorers in the game. Other Mt. Abram scorers were Evan Allen, Cam Walters, Kaden Pillsbury, Tyson Hill and Nate Luce.
Cameron Cain scored the lone goal for the Phoenix. Goalie Jacob Bryant saved eight shots in the loss.

MT. ABRAM 7, SPRUCE MOUNTAIN 1

121OT2OTPKF
Spruce Mountain (2-6)101
Mt. Abram (7-2)707
RECAPBOXSCORE

Mt. Abram scored all of its goals in the first half in a 7-1 boys soccer win over Spruce Mountain on Tuesday.
Kenyon Pillsbury scored twice to lead all scorers in the game. Other Mt. Abram scorers were Evan Allen, Cam Walters, Kaden Pillsbury, Tyson Hill and Nate Luce.
Cameron Cain scored the lone goal for the Phoenix. Goalie Jacob Bryant saved eight shots in the loss.

MT. ABRAM 7, SPRUCE MOUNTAIN 1

121OT2OTPCF
Spruce Mountain (2-6)101
Mt. Abram (7-2)707
Goals—Spruce Mountain, 1; Mt. Abram, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1.
Goalies (saves)—Spruce Mountain, , 8; Mt. Abram, .

TEAM SCHEDULES

SPRUCE MOUNTAINMT. ABRAM

Record: 3-11-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20194:00 PMLLisbon 3, Spruce Mountain 2Details
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMLHall-Dale 9, Spruce Mountain 2Details
Wednesday, 09/11/20194:00 PMWSpruce Mountain 5, Mountain Valley 1Details
Friday, 09/13/20194:00 PMLOak Hill 3, Spruce Mountain 1Details
Monday, 09/16/20194:00 PMLWinthrop 5, Spruce Mountain 3Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20196:00 PMLMonmouth Academy 11, Spruce Mountain 1Details
Saturday, 09/28/201911:00 AMWSpruce Mountain 4, Carrabec/Madison 1Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20196:00 PMLMt. Abram 7, Spruce Mountain 1Details
Thursday, 10/03/20196:30 PMLBuckfield 2, Spruce Mountain 1
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMLDirigo 4, Spruce Mountain 2Details
Wednesday, 10/09/20193:30 PMLMountain Valley 3, Spruce Mountain 2Details
Friday, 10/11/20193:30 PMLOak Hill 6, Spruce Mountain 1Details
Monday, 10/14/20193:30 PMWSpruce Mountain 8, Wiscasset/Boothbay 2Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20193:30 PMLWinthrop 6, Spruce Mountain 2Details

Record: 11-4-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20196:00 PMWMt. Abram 9, Dirigo 2Details
Wednesday, 09/11/20194:00 PMWMt. Abram 3, Lisbon 2Details
Saturday, 09/14/20195:00 PMWMt. Abram 6, Mountain Valley 0Details
Monday, 09/16/20194:00 PMWMt. Abram 3, Oak Hill 1Details
Wednesday, 09/18/20194:00 PMWMt. Abram 7, Winthrop 0Details
Saturday, 09/21/20191:00 PMWMt. Abram 7, Carrabec/Madison 0Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20196:00 PMLHall-Dale 1, Mt. Abram 0Details
Thursday, 09/26/20194:00 PMLMonmouth Academy 1, Mt. Abram 0Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20196:00 PMWMt. Abram 7, Spruce Mountain 1Details
Thursday, 10/03/20196:00 PMWMt. Abram 11, Wiscasset/Boothbay 0Details
Wednesday, 10/09/20193:30 PMLHall-Dale 4, Mt. Abram 3Details
Friday, 10/11/20193:30 PMWMt. Abram 6, Lisbon 2Details
Friday, 10/18/20193:30 PMWMt. Abram 2, Buckfield 0Details
Monday, 10/21/20193:30 PMWMt. Abram 4, Winthrop 1Details
Wednesday, 10/30/20195 p.m.LMaranacook 2, Mt. Abram 1Details