Mountain Valley at Lisbon

MOUNTAIN VALLEY 3, LISBON 0

FIELD HOCKEY

Rylee Sevigny had two goals as Mountain Valley defeated Lisbon 3-0 in field hockey action Wednesday afternoon.

Avery Sevigny had the other goal, which was the Falcons’ (10-2) second of the game.

Nora Tag just needed to make one save.

Rebecca Budesheim made 12 saves for the Greyhounds (2-10).

RECAPBOXSCORE

Rylee Sevigny had two goals as Mountain Valley defeated Lisbon 3-0 in field hockey action Wednesday afternoon.

Avery Sevigny had the other goal, which was the Falcons’ (10-2) second of the game.

Nora Tag just needed to make one save.

Rebecca Budesheim made 12 saves for the Greyhounds (2-10).

MOUNTAIN VALLEY 3, LISBON 0

121OT2OTPCF
Mountain Valley (10-2)123
Lisbon (2-10)000
Goals—Mountain Valley, 2, 1.
Goalies (saves)—Mountain Valley, , 1; Lisbon, 12.

TEAM SCHEDULES

MOUNTAIN VALLEYLISBON

Record: 12-2-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20194:00 PMWMountain Valley 9, Telstar 0Details
Saturday, 09/07/201910 a.m.WMountain Valley 4, Oak Hill 0
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMWMountain Valley 8, Hall-Dale 0Details
Wednesday, 09/11/20194:00 PMWMountain Valley 5, Boothbay 3Details
Monday, 09/16/20194:00 PMWMountain Valley 1, Spruce Mountain 0Details
Wednesday, 09/18/20194:00 PMLWinthrop/Monmouth 2, Mountain Valley 1Details
Friday, 09/20/20194:00 PMLDirigo 3, Mountain Valley 2Details
Monday, 09/23/20193:30 PMWMountain Valley 4, Lisbon 0Details
Wednesday, 09/25/20193:30 PMWMountain Valley 4, Oak Hill 1Details
Monday, 09/30/20193:30 PMWMountain Valley 4, Hall-Dale 0Details
Saturday, 10/05/20193:30 PMWMountain Valley 4, Boothbay 3Details
Wednesday, 10/09/20193:30 PMWMountain Valley 3, Lisbon 0Details
Friday, 10/11/20193:30 PMWMountain Valley 3, Telstar 0Details
Monday, 10/14/20193:30 PMWMountain Valley 4, Dirigo 3, OTDetails

Record: 3-11-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20194:00 PMLWinthrop/Monmouth 1, Lisbon 0Details
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMLDirigo 1, Lisbon 0Details
Friday, 09/13/20194:00 PMLOak Hill 3, Lisbon 0Details
Monday, 09/16/20194:00 PMWLisbon 5, Telstar 2Details
Wednesday, 09/18/20194:00 PMLHall-Dale 1, Lisbon 0Details
Friday, 09/20/20194:00 PMLBoothbay 4, Lisbon 0Details
Monday, 09/23/20193:30 PMLMountain Valley 4, Lisbon 0Details
Wednesday, 09/25/20193:30 PMLSpruce Mountain 3, Lisbon 0Details
Friday, 09/27/20193:30 PMLWinthrop/Monmouth 5, Lisbon 0Details
Monday, 09/30/20193:30 PMLDirigo 4, Lisbon 0Details
Friday, 10/04/20193:30 PMWLisbon 2, Telstar 0Details
Wednesday, 10/09/20193:30 PMLMountain Valley 3, Lisbon 0Details
Friday, 10/11/20193:30 PMLSpruce Mountain 1, Lisbon 0, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 10/12/201910:00 AMWLisbon 1, Hall-Dale 0, OTDetails