Mountain Valley at Hall-Dale

MOUNTAIN VALLEY 8, HALL-DALE 0

FIELD HOCKEY

MOUNTAIN VALLEY 8, HALL-DALE 0: Riley Sevigny scored four goals as the Falcons rolled to the MVC victory in Farmingdale.

Avery Sevigny and Taylor Duguay scored two goals apiece, while Nora Tag got the win in goal for Mountain Valley (2-0).

Kelsey Cormier stopped 13 shots for the Bulldogs (0-2).

RECAPBOXSCORE

MOUNTAIN VALLEY 8, HALL-DALE 0: Riley Sevigny scored four goals as the Falcons rolled to the MVC victory in Farmingdale.

Avery Sevigny and Taylor Duguay scored two goals apiece, while Nora Tag got the win in goal for Mountain Valley (2-0).

Kelsey Cormier stopped 13 shots for the Bulldogs (0-2).

MOUNTAIN VALLEY 8, HALL-DALE 0

121OT2OTPCF
Mountain Valley (2-0)8
Hall-Dale (0-2)0

TEAM SCHEDULES

MOUNTAIN VALLEYHALL-DALE

Record: 13-3-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20194:00 PMWMountain Valley 9, Telstar 0Details
Saturday, 09/07/201910 a.m.WMountain Valley 4, Oak Hill 0
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMWMountain Valley 8, Hall-Dale 0Details
Wednesday, 09/11/20194:00 PMWMountain Valley 5, Boothbay 3Details
Monday, 09/16/20194:00 PMWMountain Valley 1, Spruce Mountain 0Details
Wednesday, 09/18/20194:00 PMLWinthrop 2, Mountain Valley 1Details
Friday, 09/20/20194:00 PMLDirigo 3, Mountain Valley 2Details
Monday, 09/23/20193:30 PMWMountain Valley 4, Lisbon 0Details
Wednesday, 09/25/20193:30 PMWMountain Valley 4, Oak Hill 1Details
Monday, 09/30/20193:30 PMWMountain Valley 4, Hall-Dale 0Details
Saturday, 10/05/20193:30 PMWMountain Valley 4, Boothbay 3Details
Wednesday, 10/09/20193:30 PMWMountain Valley 3, Lisbon 0Details
Friday, 10/11/20193:30 PMWMountain Valley 3, Telstar 0Details
Monday, 10/14/20193:30 PMWMountain Valley 4, Dirigo 3, OTDetails
Thursday, 10/24/20194 p.m.WMountain Valley 6, Orono 0Details
Saturday, 10/26/20191 p.m.LDexter 1, Mountain Valley 0

Record: 1-14-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20194:00 PMLBoothbay 4, Hall-Dale 0Details
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMLMountain Valley 8, Hall-Dale 0Details
Thursday, 09/12/20194:00 PMLSpruce Mountain 5, Hall-Dale 0
Friday, 09/13/20194:00 PMLWinthrop 10, Hall-Dale 0Details
Monday, 09/16/20194:00 PMLDirigo 2, Hall-Dale 1Details
Wednesday, 09/18/20194:00 PMWHall-Dale 1, Lisbon 0Details
Monday, 09/23/20193:30 PMLTelstar 3, Hall-Dale 2, OTDetails
Friday, 09/27/20193:30 PMLBoothbay 7, Hall-Dale 1
Monday, 09/30/20193:30 PMLMountain Valley 4, Hall-Dale 0Details
Wednesday, 10/02/20193:30 PMLSpruce Mountain 3, Hall-Dale 2, OTDetails
Friday, 10/04/20197:30 PMLOak Hill 3, Hall-Dale 0Details
Wednesday, 10/09/20193:30 PMLOak Hill 10, Hall-Dale 1Details
Friday, 10/11/20193:30 PMLWinthrop 3, Hall-Dale 0Details
Saturday, 10/12/201910:00 AMLLisbon 1, Hall-Dale 0, OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/22/20193:30 p.m.LWinthrop 6, Hall-Dale 0Details