GOLF

MONMOUTH ACADEMY VS. WINTHROP

Sep. 7, 2019

Winthrop 6, Monmouth Academy 1

at Springbrook GC (par-35)


Monmouth Academy (1-1)StrokesMatchWinthrop (3-0)StrokesMatch
Ryan Burnham45Zach Pray421-up
Kyle Clavet49Nathan Miler452 & 1
Cam Hachey49Abby Flannagan464 & 3
Andrea MacDonald59Jake Carter445 & 4
Averi Beaudoin62Dan Webster464 & 3
Stroke Total199Stroke Total177

TEAM SCHEDULES

MONMOUTH ACADEMYWINTHROP

Record: 2-4-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 08/29/20193:30 PMMonmouth Academy vs. Spruce Mountain
Wednesday, 09/04/20193:30 PMOak Hill vs. Monmouth Academy
Saturday, 09/07/20193:30 PMLWinthrop 6, Monmouth Academy 1Details
Monday, 09/09/20193:00 PMLMadison 4, Monmouth Academy 3
Tuesday, 09/10/20193:30 PMLDirigo 4, Monmouth Academy 3
Friday, 09/13/20193:30 PMWMonmouth Academy 5, Mountain Valley 2Details
Monday, 09/16/20193:30 PMWMonmouth Academy 5, Mt. Abram 2
Wednesday, 09/18/20193:30 PMLSpruce Mountain 4, Monmouth Academy 3Details
Friday, 09/20/20193:30 PMOak Hill vs. Monmouth Academy

Record: 5-0-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Wednesday, 08/28/20193:30 PMOak Hill vs. Winthrop
Friday, 09/06/20193:30 PMWWinthrop 6, Spruce Mountain 1Details
Saturday, 09/07/20193:30 PMWWinthrop 6, Monmouth Academy 1Details
Monday, 09/09/20193:30 PMMountain Valley vs. Winthrop
Wednesday, 09/11/20193:30 PMWWinthrop 5, Mt. Abram 2
Friday, 09/13/20193:30 PMMadison vs. Winthrop
Monday, 09/16/20193:30 PMWWinthrop 4, Dirigo 3
Monday, 09/16/20193:30 PMWinthrop vs. Dirigo
Wednesday, 09/18/20193:30 PMOak Hill vs. Winthrop
Friday, 09/20/20193:30 PMWWinthrop 4, Spruce Mountain 3