Messalonskee at Bangor

BOYS' SOCCER

MESSALONSKEE 2, BANGOR 1: Jacob Perry scored the eventual winning goal in the second half to lift the Eagles to the KVAC A win in Bangor.

Perry and Nathan Milne each had a goal and an assist for Messalonskee (2-0-0) following a scoreless first half. Andrew Mayo made six saves in the victory.

Damion Sheffer scored the lone goal for Bangor (0-2-0).

MESSALONSKEE 2, BANGOR 1

121OT2OTPKF
Messalonskee (2-0)022
Bangor (0-2)011
RECAPBOXSCORE

MESSALONSKEE 2, BANGOR 1: Jacob Perry scored the eventual winning goal in the second half to lift the Eagles to the KVAC A win in Bangor.

Perry and Nathan Milne each had a goal and an assist for Messalonskee (2-0-0) following a scoreless first half. Andrew Mayo made six saves in the victory.

Damion Sheffer scored the lone goal for Bangor (0-2-0).

MESSALONSKEE 2, BANGOR 1

121OT2OTPCF
Messalonskee (2-0)022
Bangor (0-2)011

TEAM SCHEDULES

MESSALONSKEEBANGOR

Record: 8-6-2

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20196:30 PMWMessalonskee 4, Brewer 3Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20196:00 PMWMessalonskee 2, Bangor 1Details
Saturday, 09/14/20193:00 PMLCamden Hills 4, Messalonskee 0
Thursday, 09/19/20197:00 PMLLewiston 7, Messalonskee 1Details
Saturday, 09/21/201910:00 AMTMessalonskee 1, Winslow 1Details
Wednesday, 09/25/20196:30 PMWMessalonskee 2, Oxford Hills 1Details
Saturday, 09/28/201910:00 AMWMessalonskee 2, Skowhegan 1
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMLBrunswick 6, Messalonskee 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20196:30 PMTCony 0, Messalonskee 0
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMLHampden Academy 3, Messalonskee 1
Friday, 10/11/20193:30 PMLMt. Ararat 1, Messalonskee 0
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:30 PMWMessalonskee 3, Mt. Blue 0
Thursday, 10/17/20196:30 PMWMessalonskee 2, Edward Little 0
Tuesday, 10/22/20193:30 PMWMessalonskee 1, Cony 0Details
Tuesday, 10/29/20197:15 p.m.WMessalonskee 2, Mt. Ararat 1
Saturday, 11/02/20195 p.m.LLewiston 3, Messalonskee 2, OTDetails

Record: 5-7-3

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20193:30 PMLCamden Hills 4, Bangor 3
Tuesday, 09/10/20196:00 PMLMessalonskee 2, Bangor 1Details
Friday, 09/13/20195:00 PMLLewiston 3, Bangor 1Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:00 PMWBangor 1, Hampden Academy 0
Thursday, 09/19/20196:00 PMWBangor 1, Edward Little 0
Saturday, 09/21/201912:30 PMTBangor 0, Oxford Hills 0
Friday, 09/27/20196:00 PMTBangor 1, Mt. Blue 1
Monday, 09/30/20196:00 PMWBangor 2, Cony 0
Thursday, 10/03/20196:00 PMTMt. Ararat 2, Bangor 2
Wednesday, 10/09/20196:00 PMLCamden Hills 2, Bangor 0
Friday, 10/11/20196:00 PMWBangor 1, Skowhegan 0
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:00 PMLBrewer 4, Bangor 0
Friday, 10/18/20193:30 PMLBrunswick 4, Bangor 0Details
Tuesday, 10/22/20196:00 PMWBangor 2, Hampden Academy 1
Friday, 10/25/20195 p.m.LHampden Academy 2, Bangor 0