Messalonskee at Bangor

BOYS' SOCCER

MESSALONSKEE 2, BANGOR 1: Jacob Perry scored the eventual winning goal in the second half to lift the Eagles to the KVAC A win in Bangor.

Perry and Nathan Milne each had a goal and an assist for Messalonskee (2-0-0) following a scoreless first half. Andrew Mayo made six saves in the victory.

Damion Sheffer scored the lone goal for Bangor (0-2-0).

MESSALONSKEE 2, BANGOR 1

121OT2OTPK F
Messalonskee (2-0)022
Bangor (0-2)011
RECAPBOXSCORE

MESSALONSKEE 2, BANGOR 1: Jacob Perry scored the eventual winning goal in the second half to lift the Eagles to the KVAC A win in Bangor.

Perry and Nathan Milne each had a goal and an assist for Messalonskee (2-0-0) following a scoreless first half. Andrew Mayo made six saves in the victory.

Damion Sheffer scored the lone goal for Bangor (0-2-0).

MESSALONSKEE 2, BANGOR 1

121OT2OTPC F
Messalonskee (2-0)022
Bangor (0-2)011

TEAM SCHEDULES

MESSALONSKEEBANGOR

Record: 2-1-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/05/20196:30 PMWMessalonskee 4, Brewer 3Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20196:00 PMWMessalonskee 2, Bangor 1Details
Saturday, 09/14/20193:00 PMLCamden Hills 4, Messalonskee 0
Thursday, 09/19/20197:00 PMMessalonskee at Lewiston
Saturday, 09/21/201910:00 AMMessalonskee at Winslow
Wednesday, 09/25/20196:30 PMOxford Hills at Messalonskee
Saturday, 09/28/201910:00 AMSkowhegan at Messalonskee
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMMessalonskee at Brunswick
Thursday, 10/03/20196:30 PMCony at Messalonskee
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMHampden Academy at Messalonskee
Friday, 10/11/20193:30 PMMessalonskee at Mt. Ararat
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:30 PMMt. Blue at Messalonskee
Thursday, 10/17/20196:30 PMEdward Little at Messalonskee
Tuesday, 10/22/20193:30 PMMessalonskee at Cony

Record: 0-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/06/20193:30 PMLCamden Hills 4, Bangor 3
Tuesday, 09/10/20196:00 PMLMessalonskee 2, Bangor 1Details
Friday, 09/13/20195:00 PMLLewiston 3, Bangor 1Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:00 PMBangor at Hampden Academy
Thursday, 09/19/20196:00 PMEdward Little at Bangor
Saturday, 09/21/201912:30 PMBangor at Oxford Hills
Tuesday, 09/24/20196:00 PMCony at Bangor
Friday, 09/27/20196:00 PMBangor at Mt. Blue
Tuesday, 10/01/20196:00 PMCamden Hills at Bangor
Thursday, 10/03/20196:00 PMMt. Ararat at Bangor
Friday, 10/11/20196:00 PMSkowhegan at Bangor
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:00 PMBangor at Brewer
Thursday, 10/17/20193:30 PMBangor at Brunswick
Tuesday, 10/22/20196:00 PMHampden Academy at Bangor