Massabesic at Marshwood

BOYS' SOCCER

Owen Bynum scored three goals as the Hawks won an opener at Waterboro.

Sam Fitzgerald added two goals, and Cal Yager, Abram Cartmill, Parker Swanson and Danny Thim also scored.

Caleb Smalley stopped nine shots for Massabesic.

MARSHWOOD 9, MASSABESIC 0

121OT2OTPK F
Massabesic ()0
Marshwood ()9
RECAPBOXSCORE

Owen Bynum scored three goals as the Hawks won an opener at Waterboro.

Sam Fitzgerald added two goals, and Cal Yager, Abram Cartmill, Parker Swanson and Danny Thim also scored.

Caleb Smalley stopped nine shots for Massabesic.

MARSHWOOD 9, MASSABESIC 0

121OT2OTPC F
Massabesic ()
Marshwood ()

TEAM SCHEDULES

MASSABESICMARSHWOOD

Record: 0-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMLMarshwood 9, Massabesic 0Details
Wednesday, 09/11/20196:30 PMLFalmouth 6, Massabesic 0Details
Friday, 09/13/20196:00 PMLBonny Eagle 2, Massabesic 1Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:00 PMCheverus at Massabesic
Thursday, 09/19/20196:00 PMMassabesic at Windham
Saturday, 09/21/201910:00 AMMassabesic at Biddeford
Tuesday, 09/24/20196:00 PMThornton Academy at Massabesic
Friday, 09/27/20196:00 PMWestbrook at Massabesic
Tuesday, 10/01/20196:30 PMMassabesic at Scarborough
Friday, 10/04/20196:00 PMSouth Portland at Massabesic
Tuesday, 10/08/20197:00 PMMassabesic at Portland
Saturday, 10/12/201912:00 PMSanford at Massabesic
Thursday, 10/17/20196:00 PMNoble at Massabesic
Tuesday, 10/22/20196:00 PMMassabesic at Kennebunk

Record: 1-1-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMWMarshwood 9, Massabesic 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:30 PMTGorham 2, Marshwood 2, 2OTDetails
Friday, 09/13/20194:00 PMLCheverus 2, Marshwood 1Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20194:00 PMDeering at Marshwood
Thursday, 09/19/20194:30 PMBiddeford at Marshwood
Saturday, 09/21/201912:00 PMMarshwood at Bonny Eagle
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:30 PMWestbrook at Marshwood
Thursday, 09/26/20196:30 PMMarshwood at Windham
Tuesday, 10/01/20196:30 PMMarshwood at South Portland
Thursday, 10/03/20196:00 PMThornton Academy at Marshwood
Monday, 10/07/20196:30 PMMarshwood at Sanford
Friday, 10/11/20196:00 PMMarshwood at Scarborough
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:00 PMNoble at Marshwood
Friday, 10/18/20195:30 PMMarshwood at Portland