Massabesic at Gorham

MASSABESIC 2, GORHAM 0

FIELD HOCKEY

Mary Duff scored off a rebound 19:25 into the contest, and Isabelle Hurlburt added an insurance goal off a penalty corner in the second half as the Mustangs (6-0) defeated the Rams (3-2) in Waterboro.

Julia Gregoire of Massabesic and Maeve Donnelly of Gorham each recorded seven saves.

RECAPBOXSCORE

Mary Duff scored off a rebound 19:25 into the contest, and Isabelle Hurlburt added an insurance goal off a penalty corner in the second half as the Mustangs (6-0) defeated the Rams (3-2) in Waterboro.

Julia Gregoire of Massabesic and Maeve Donnelly of Gorham each recorded seven saves.

MASSABESIC 2, GORHAM 0

121OT2OTPCF
Massabesic (6-0)112
Gorham (3-2)000

TEAM SCHEDULES

MASSABESICGORHAM

Record: 15-2-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Wednesday, 09/04/20194:00 PMWMassabesic 6, Bonny Eagle 1Details
Friday, 09/06/20194:00 PMWMassabesic 6, Westbrook 2Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMWMassabesic 4, Windham 1Details
Thursday, 09/12/20197:15 PMWMassabesic 2, Thornton Academy 0Details
Monday, 09/16/20194:00 PMWMassabesic 5, Noble 0Details
Wednesday, 09/18/20194:00 PMWMassabesic 2, Gorham 0Details
Saturday, 09/21/20192:00 PMWMassabesic 6, South Portland 1Details
Thursday, 09/26/20196:30 PMWMassabesic 1, Falmouth 0Details
Saturday, 09/28/201911:30 AMWMassabesic 4, Kennebunk 0Details
Monday, 09/30/20194:00 PMWMassabesic 4, Marshwood 1Details
Wednesday, 10/02/20195:30 PMWMassabesic 3, Portland/Deering 1Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20195:30 PMLBiddeford 3, Massabesic 2Details
Thursday, 10/10/20194:00 PMWMassabesic 3, Sanford 2Details
Wednesday, 10/16/20194:00 PMWMassabesic 3, Cheverus 1Details
Wednesday, 10/23/20194 p.m.WMassabesic 4, Sanford 1Details
Saturday, 10/26/201911 a.m.WMassabesic 3, Gorham 2Details
Wednesday, 10/30/20197 p.m.LBiddeford 3, Massabesic 1Details

Record: 10-6-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20195:15 PMWGorham 2, Thornton Academy 1Details
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMWGorham 2, Westbrook 1Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:30 PMLNoble 1, Gorham 0Details
Monday, 09/16/20194:00 PMWGorham 5, South Portland 1Details
Wednesday, 09/18/20194:00 PMLMassabesic 2, Gorham 0Details
Friday, 09/20/20194:00 PMLFalmouth 1, Gorham 0Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:15 PMWGorham 5, Marshwood 0Details
Thursday, 09/26/20195:30 PMWGorham 7, Portland/Deering 2Details
Wednesday, 10/02/20195:30 PMLBiddeford 5, Gorham 1Details
Friday, 10/04/20194:00 PMLSanford 2, Gorham 1Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20194:00 PMWGorham 3, Cheverus 1
Thursday, 10/10/20194:00 PMWGorham 2, Scarborough 1Details
Saturday, 10/12/201910 a.m.WGorham 3, Windham 0Details
Wednesday, 10/16/20194:00 PMWGorham 4, Bonny Eagle 2Details
Wednesday, 10/23/20193:30 p.m.WGorham 3, Falmouth 1Details
Saturday, 10/26/201911 a.m.LMassabesic 3, Gorham 2Details